Old 10-04-2005, 07:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 34,803
Wha' are some of de tings

that your parents made you do as a chile dat you still do today?

Things that are more of a habit dan anyting else

I does still stoop down to wash my samsam
Old 10-04-2005, 07:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
change is up to us...

Credits: 15,029

One minute your post are cussing folks out... the next minute you're quoting scriptures...

Can both fresh and salt water flow from the same spring?!...

Old 10-04-2005, 07:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
She

Credits: 3,684
Originally Posted by Trinikiz

@samsam

So do I
Old 10-04-2005, 07:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 2,908
I still bless my food
Old 10-04-2005, 07:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 42,440
i thought i was the only one, but they would say "stoop down"

i sometimes wash my hand washables with hopes to make that "ploppsy" sound. You know when you make both of your hands in a fist and yuh scrub it together!? I still do it!
Old 10-04-2005, 07:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 4,650
wash meh panty when I bathe

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 10-04-2005, 07:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by DevSxy
wash meh panty when I bathe

me too.
Old 10-04-2005, 07:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
She

Credits: 3,684
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
i thought i was the only one, but they would say "stoop down"

i sometimes wash my hand washables with hopes to make that "ploppsy" sound. You know when you make both of your hands in a fist and yuh scrub it together!? I still do it!

Me too. That when yuh know yuh washing dem relll good!
Old 10-04-2005, 07:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 6,147
yall all killin meh
Old 10-04-2005, 07:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 46,682
spread my bed before I leave
Old 10-04-2005, 08:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 6,103

Old 10-04-2005, 08:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
spread my bed before I leave

I had a friend who had to make up the bed and pull the sheet tight just to go sleep. No matter if the bed was dun mek already
Old 10-04-2005, 10:24 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kiz

I still have to drink tea in the morning and b4 ah go to bed at night
Old 10-04-2005, 10:33 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 67,994
yup i still wash my panties by hand too.
Old 10-04-2005, 10:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 6,103
I still have to drink tea in the morning and b4 ah go to bed at night
well ain it time fuh yuh to go and drink tea?