Old 04-27-2004, 10:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,551
Well!!! I need a IMIX Husband...

Any one...care enough????
Old 04-27-2004, 10:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

i would but , you'd have to agree never to wear a top again .... and i would have surgery dat would put a rod in my neck so i would tilt down de whole time i talkin to u
Old 04-27-2004, 10:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Credits: 155,001
*GYAL RUN*

Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now.

Old 04-27-2004, 10:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Originally posted by G.T.F.L
i would but , you'd have to agree never to wear a top again .... and i would have surgery dat would put a rod in my neck so i would tilt down de whole time i talkin to u

Well,let me see what other offers are out there before I come to my final decision...:p

Sugabum...I'm use to him by now...he don't faze me...ne more..
Old 04-27-2004, 10:53 AM   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,709

Braaaaaaaaaaaaaaaxxxxx
Old 04-27-2004, 10:55 AM   #6 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

it would be a horn doh, i jus got e- engaged. i annoucning at 3pm... but i still want yuh topless

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 04-27-2004, 10:56 AM   #7 (permalink)
Big and Strong Camp

Credits: 3,248
Angie

Yuh don remember I volunteered to be your IMIX husband juss last week, when you asked me dat favor..You turned me down like the plague, telling me you would never cheat.. Well we can still accommodate that favor if necessary

Old 04-27-2004, 10:57 AM   #8 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

it would be a horn doh, i jus got e- engaged. i annoucning at 3pm... but i still want yuh topless

Doesn't your super power cartoon character have x-ray vision...???? Thats the best I could do...

Shooter...Come on...Hey you going tonight...??? To the show at Roseland...??? My guy is gonna be there...
Old 04-27-2004, 10:58 AM   #9 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Credits: 1,316
Yuh give her a ring yet? N how yuh gine b talkin bout wantin someone 2 b topless n yuh engaged? Fackin Bajans :p
Old 04-27-2004, 11:03 AM   #10 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally posted by JaTrini
Yuh give her a ring yet? N how yuh gine b talkin bout wantin someone 2 b topless n yuh engaged? Fackin Bajans :p

she getting ring and ting, GTFL, yuh givin it away yuh bulla,,,last ting i need in dis post is a jamaican wid morals
Old 04-27-2004, 11:06 AM   #11 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Credits: 155,001

WHO MARRYIN YUH WIT A BIG WART ON YUH NECK?????

Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now.

Old 04-27-2004, 11:07 AM   #12 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

she getting ring and ting, GTFL, yuh givin it away yuh bulla,,,last ting i need in dis post is a jamaican wid morals
Old 04-27-2004, 11:08 AM   #13 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Ah think 3:30 would b a betta time or sometime dis mawnin if possible
Old 04-27-2004, 11:08 AM   #14 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM

WHO MARRYIN YUH WIT A BIG WART ON YUH NECK?????
she blind so i ain gotta worry yuh rasshole sauce puss boxie boil
Old 04-27-2004, 11:09 AM   #15 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally posted by JaTrini
Ah think 3:30 would b a betta time or sometime dis mawnin if possible
look, soak yuh balls and leff me if not rock ain doing shite but scraping he balls wid a spatula