#16 (permalink) |
Sweetness4life
Credits: 196,396
I learn that they putting the links up then telling people doh put the links up and it causing server to crash when is dem dat put it in the first place......
![]() good ole imix __________________ Live life in concert with your values! Never be paralyzed! Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks |
#17 (permalink) |
Hadha min fadhle Rabbi
Credits: 91,620
not a ting!!!
__________________ Beija-flor minha escola,Minha vida, meu amor |
#19 (permalink) |
Players Play I Coach
Credits: 246,890
I learnt sex tapes sell, Imix credits is a volotile market.
The value of IMIX credits will rise to astronomical value in the future. Buggering is happily accepted among some IMIXERS. I've confirmed that VP is loudmouth idiat. I've learned That spoogie will truly be missed on IMIX, his antics crude as they are were entertaining. |
#21 (permalink) |
Credits: 1,062,731
i realized that the people who should be quiet about certain things.. are the most vocal..lol
__________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |

.. u peep dat too lol