Old 02-07-2012, 12:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,264,764
Angry This Weave Bullsh*t Is Pissine Me Off

Here we are enjoying the Super Bowl...and this girl starts flipping out because some man accidentally touch the hairline part of her weave.

The place is packed and everybody having a good time drinking, eating etc....until some gyal become afraid her horse hair is gonna get focked up. Don't focking wear that shit if that kind of ting gon happen. Fock man....steups. Trying to ruin vibes at man party GTFOH.
Old 02-07-2012, 12:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 487,168
Originally Posted by OverLord Strum View Post
Here we are enjoying the Super Bowl...and this girl starts flipping out because some man accidentally touch the hairline part of her weave.

The place is packed and everybody having a good time drinking, eating etc....until some gyal become afraid her horse hair is gonna get focked up. Don't focking wear that shit if that kind of ting gon happen. Fock man....steups. Trying to ruin vibes at man party GTFOH.
Maybe you should've offered her a carrot to take back to Seabiscut. You catch more flies with honey than you do vinegar.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 02-07-2012, 12:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,638
black with a "$500" purse?

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 02-07-2012, 12:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 413,090
...wooooooow

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 02-07-2012, 12:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,533
What a mess.
Old 02-07-2012, 12:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
Maybe you should've offered her a carrot to take back to Seabiscut. You catch more flies with honey than you do vinegar.
+1

Originally Posted by Newton Gingrich View Post
black with a "$500" purse?
I didnt see her bag at all. But she was black.

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 02-07-2012, 12:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Imagine my bewilderment when i dey filling up meh plate...demolishing the cold cut stadium we built...and i hear a woman ball out as if someone was raping her vagina. smfh
Old 02-07-2012, 12:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
sharkie

omgggg, i have a weave?!
Old 02-07-2012, 01:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Old 02-07-2012, 01:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 413,090
+1

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 02-07-2012, 02:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 699,783
lol her hairline? dat man was bussin real lyrics to d point of tryna caress her face
Old 02-07-2012, 03:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 19,622
Strum do you your nana wear weave?
Old 02-07-2012, 04:24 PM   #13 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,638
+1

I didnt see her bag at all. But she was black.
I was gonna get into a few moe stereotypes yet I digress
one should never fully fit a profile
guess she single
parties a lot
have ten man
swing har neck etc

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 02-07-2012, 04:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 19,622
guess she single
parties a lot
have ten man
swing har neck etc
who's that?
Old 02-07-2012, 04:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,827
guess she single
parties a lot
have ten man
swing har neck etc
you know its more white women with weave/extensions than black?

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!