Old 03-16-2006, 09:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 104,339
Question Wdf???

Old 03-16-2006, 09:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 75,787
It's The Curry Chicken She Cooking..it Went Up She Nose
She Get High And Wine Pon De Place.
Old 03-16-2006, 09:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
The JaM™

Some people does have wayyyy to much time pon dem hands... trinis...lol
Old 03-16-2006, 09:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Everyting Cool Ya C

Credits: 658
BEY WHA DI RATZ AZZ IS DAH?? A SHIM AYE, KAN BE NO WOMAN AND IT EIN A MAN SO MY CONCLUSION IS SHIM which therefore leads to no comment for WDF?

HEAD GONE JED
Old 03-16-2006, 09:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

he hot yes
Old 03-16-2006, 09:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 12,039
oh lawd ah weak but d sad thing is i does get on just so sometimes when d music hit meh

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 03-16-2006, 09:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by TrUmIhOtTlIkEbAhAmAs
BEY WHA DI RATZ AZZ IS DAH?? A SHIM AYE, KAN BE NO WOMAN AND IT EIN A MAN SO MY CONCLUSION IS SHIM which therefore leads to no comment for WDF?

HEAD GONE JED

Just outta curiousity...
Do Bahamians typically use the dialect like you do?
Old 03-16-2006, 09:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincyJam82
Just outta curiousity...
lol. she jus butchering de ppl dem dialect.
Old 03-16-2006, 09:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dev
It's The Curry Chicken She Cooking..it Went Up She Nose
She Get High And Wine Pon De Place.
yo breds that nah look like a she to me nah.
Old 03-16-2006, 10:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Everyting Cool Ya C

Credits: 658

Just outta curiousity...
out of trute, nope, now here goes the story again, i was born in da bahamas, lived dere seven year, moved to cali for 9 years, now livin in florida, has had friends from every region of the earth and i knoe u cant really notice it because it seems to be predominately carribbean dialect but i mix up everything and the way i spell certain things may not be the way u are used to seein it but it means the same thing or as well somethin different. Does that kina clear up for you?
Old 03-16-2006, 10:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Just outta curiousity...

well i know people on here were confused by some of her posts
Old 03-16-2006, 10:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 2,915
is that a man?
Old 03-16-2006, 10:03 PM   #13 (permalink)
dev

Originally Posted by Say Haul It!
yo breds that nah look like a she to me nah.

DARN ..I NEED NEW GLASSES.
Old 03-16-2006, 10:04 PM   #14 (permalink)
dev

Originally Posted by sk gyal
is that a man?

SO I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE..DESE BLOODY TRANNIES TEKING OVER SOCA DANCING.
Old 03-16-2006, 10:06 PM   #15 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by TrUmIhOtTlIkEbAhAmAs
out of trute, nope, now here goes the story again, i was born in da bahamas, lived dere seven year, moved to cali for 9 years, now livin in florida, has had friends from every region of the earth and i knoe u cant really notice it because it seems to be predominately carribbean dialect but i mix up everything and the way i spell certain things may not be the way u are used to seein it but it means the same thing or as well somethin different. Does that kina clear up for you?
Well not that I was confused... I just never came across a Bahamian before...so I wanted to know if they all chat like you do.
But I was thinking you sound rather Jamaican at times.