Old 10-21-2006, 11:44 AM   #16 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by MuSiQuE View Post
I just doh see how people could buy underwear and not wash before wearing. Somebody has handled the underwear before you bought it. It only makes sense to wash it before putting near yuh nani
my sentiments exactly.
Old 10-21-2006, 11:53 AM   #17 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 19,947
Originally Posted by MuSiQuE View Post
I just doh see how people could buy underwear and not wash before wearing. Somebody has handled the underwear before you bought it. It only makes sense to wash it before putting near yuh nani

all types of clothing for that matter
Old 10-21-2006, 12:09 PM   #18 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,692
Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
all types of clothing for that matter
tru dat

however

VP said that in Vincyland
ALL clothes are washed/dry cleaned for you just after purchase and then the Vincyland govmnt will deliver your new clothes to your house ,fold them and place them in draws for you
Old 10-21-2006, 02:37 PM   #19 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 19,947
Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
tru dat

however

VP said that in Vincyland
ALL clothes are washed/dry cleaned for you just after purchase and then the Vincyland govmnt will deliver your new clothes to your house ,fold them and place them in draws for you
silly monkey
Old 10-22-2006, 01:08 PM   #20 (permalink)
Ima kitten...Touch me!!!

Credits: 36
Holy shyt!!!! i does wash my shyt in da machine...but judgin from those pics that not good enuff.... that make me wanna have my under garments made personally rather thna buy from stores...hell i fraid to go back in viccie secrets now!!!
Old 10-22-2006, 01:42 PM   #21 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,692
^^^^^^^^^^^

u just skipped over these posts huh?
Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post
those shots look like advanced forms of breast cancer
Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist View Post
Pretty much. Of course, this is just one more idiotic FALSE HOAX....
http://urbanlegends.about.com/librar...ast_larvae.htm
this time, fresh and up dated will brand new (completely unrelated) images.

Once again, HNN (Hotmail News Network) strikes the mailbox of another unwitting believer.
Old 10-22-2006, 08:59 PM   #22 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 6,757
i used to work at victoria's secret, and the things women would return, all worn, used and nasty, just to think them same women tryin on panties was enought to make me wash everything after i buy it
Old 10-23-2006, 12:53 AM   #23 (permalink)
A Guyanese Trini

Credits: 2,564
It is common knowledge to wash your undergarments before wearing them. I just have one question, is this disease really from not prewashing undergarments? Is it possible?
Old 10-23-2006, 09:04 AM   #24 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 6,757
i dont think so, i asked my gyno one time because i foundout that my roommate had been wearing my underware, and she said that unless something is still moist, you cannot catch anything