Old 10-20-2006, 05:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 4,374
Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)

Warning -- This is gross

LET ME WARN YOU THIS IS SO SQUAMISH, I FEEL LIKE
SOMETHING IS CRAWLING ALL OVER ME EVEN AS I SEND THIS TO YOU. BE
AWARE. IT IS SO GROTESQUE. PLEASE WASH YOUR UNDERWEAR BEFORE WEARING
PREFERABLY IN BOILING HOT WATER.

This is not for the weak; I have never seen anything
Like this.

Read the article first before looking at the picture
And film. This looks horrible.

This was too much for me; I couldn't open all of them. Please read
below before opening.

YOU MUST READ BELOW BEFORE OPENING THE PICTURES.
SHARE THIS WILL YOUR WIVES, DAUGHTERS, SISTERS. ANY WOMAN YOU
KNOW!!!!

Ladies,

Please make it a habit from this point forward to wash
your just purchased undergarments before wearing them. This is
sensitive.

Please share with as many women and men that you know.
Our undergarments are made in different parts of the
country, sit in boxes and go through many hands and exchanges
before we purchase them for ourselves.

ALL, PLEASE WASH ALL BRAS, UNDERWEAR WHEN YOU BUY
BEFORE WEARING THEM. WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT PARASITE IS IN OUR CLOTHES
WHEN WE BUY THEM. FORWARD TO EVERYBODY YOU KNOW.
Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic01981.jpg   Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic03832.jpg   Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic04074.jpg   Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic04346.jpg   Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic06464.jpg  

Old 10-20-2006, 05:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 4,374
more
Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic13837.jpg   Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic16292.jpg   Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic17591.jpg   Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic25318.jpg   Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-pic26611.jpg  

Old 10-20-2006, 05:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 2,639
those shots look like advanced forms of breast cancer
Old 10-20-2006, 05:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Poca

that is just nasty...
Old 10-20-2006, 05:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 33,189
Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post
Pretty much. Of course, this is just one more idiotic FALSE HOAX....
http://urbanlegends.about.com/librar...ast_larvae.htm
this time, fresh and up dated will brand new (completely unrelated) images.

Once again, HNN (Hotmail News Network) strikes the mailbox of another unwitting believer.
Old 10-20-2006, 05:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 14,158
Wether or not the pictures are real the message is a good one...

GROWING OLD IS MANDATORY GROWING UP IS OPTIONAL

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 10-20-2006, 05:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 18,646
As a member of Ogrish, I can tell you that has to be a progressive form of untreated/self-treated breast cancer.

As for the washing of bras and underwears before using them; that is common knowledge. It has been proven that many popular lingerie chains, re-stock unwashed garments that have been returned.

The picture below is real and it's called Myiasis of the Breast.
Wash new bra & underwear before wearing. ( PLEASE READ)-ogrish-dot-com-1-19461.jpg  
Old 10-20-2006, 05:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 14,158
Originally Posted by PhuCk Yu MoN View Post
As a member of Ogrish, I can tell you that has to be a progressive form of untreated/self-treated breast cancer.

As for the washing of bras and underwears before using them; that is common knowledge. It has been proven that many popular lingerie chains, re-stock unwashed garments that have been returned.

The picture below is real and it's called Myiasis of the Breast.

exactly

GROWING OLD IS MANDATORY GROWING UP IS OPTIONAL

Old 10-20-2006, 07:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
smallaxe

I feel sorry for these women and their husbands.
Old 10-20-2006, 07:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 351,999
Damn :
Old 10-20-2006, 08:20 PM   #11 (permalink)
SupaCalaFragilistik

Credits: 964
I just doh see how people could buy underwear and not wash before wearing. Somebody has handled the underwear before you bought it. It only makes sense to wash it before putting near yuh nani
Old 10-20-2006, 10:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 7,413
Originally Posted by triniwoman2003 View Post
more
...hmmm....makes me appreciate my boobies even more...

I agree with Musique....i thought washing underwear after buying them was standard....

Last edited by Caribsun; 10-20-2006 at 10:03 PM..
Old 10-20-2006, 10:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
Attempting the impossible

Credits: 665
but wait, who in dey right mind would not wash them draws before wearing it......
Old 10-21-2006, 11:22 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 87,746
fellas, make sure you soak your condoms in boiling water before using them. you dont want you johnson to end up looking like it is related to one of those breasts.
Old 10-21-2006, 11:38 AM   #15 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,702
Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post
Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist View Post
Pretty much. Of course, this is just one more idiotic FALSE HOAX....
http://urbanlegends.about.com/librar...ast_larvae.htm
this time, fresh and up dated will brand new (completely unrelated) images.

Once again, HNN (Hotmail News Network) strikes the mailbox of another unwitting believer.