Old 05-11-2007, 04:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
PartyLikeARockStar

Credits: 775
Wanna ruin your chances for entering heaven?

Then follow this fellah's example.. ohhhhhhhhhhh myyyyyyyyy gawshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!
Old 05-11-2007, 04:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Smarty Skirt

Credits: 1,542

You are so going to hell for posting that.

But seriously though, maybe he's mentally handicapped or something.
Old 05-11-2007, 04:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
PartyLikeARockStar

Credits: 775
Originally Posted by Antigua Me Come Fram View Post

You are so going to hell for posting that.

But seriously though, maybe he's mentally handicapped or something.
See now you done made me feel bad lol...

*come on I want yall to sing along....

LMAO
Old 05-11-2007, 04:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56,868
1. I do think he's a lil slow, he got that look and the way he speaks.
2. Amazing Grace is a retarded song anyway, why the hell would you call yourself a wretch?
Old 05-11-2007, 04:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Credits: 1,865
*dead tuh rasss*

ah weak.....
Old 05-11-2007, 04:48 PM   #6 (permalink)
Smarty Skirt

Credits: 1,542
Originally Posted by alvarez313 View Post
See now you done made me feel bad lol...

*come on I want yall to sing along....

LMAO
He remind me ah dis ole man dat sit behind me at church. Don't know the song dem but singin the loudest and he does be picking up collection and singing loud too.
Old 05-11-2007, 05:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 697
Originally Posted by da_ice View Post
*dead tuh rasss*

ah weak.....
Ent...
Old 05-11-2007, 05:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,347
what that SOB say he doing on stage killing the song??......but he does look kinda "special " for true
Old 05-11-2007, 06:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,765
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
1. I do think he's a lil slow, he got that look and the way he speaks.
2. Amazing Grace is a retarded song anyway, why the hell would you call yourself a wretch?

he said "Omazing Grace" not Amazing Grace.... But his heart is in the right place.
Old 05-11-2007, 07:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,592
lol....o gosh lol aye i nearly dead wit laff lol.....
Old 05-11-2007, 09:28 PM   #11 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,053
Amen! Amen!

so i listening to de ting on de computer and my son come in and says "Mommy are you going to play some good music or not"
Old 05-11-2007, 09:38 PM   #12 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,486
Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
Amen! Amen!

so i listening to de ting on de computer and my son come in and says "Mommy are you going to play some good music or not"

i like your sons...
Old 05-11-2007, 09:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post

i like your sons...
dem does real make me laugh yes
Old 05-11-2007, 09:53 PM   #14 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,486
Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
dem does real make me laugh yes
which one ah dem ah cud have???
Old 05-11-2007, 10:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
which one ah dem ah cud have???
needer......they are my life........mek you own...or you can have imix chupidee baby.....