Old 05-11-2007, 11:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Credits: 5,737
Thumbs up Wais de Scene everybody?????

Allyuh allright??????? So what did I miss in the past week? Please inform me thanx!!!
Old 05-11-2007, 12:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 156,386
i learned that machel implicated your brother in the fracas at Zen.

Any comments on that

Old 05-11-2007, 12:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 42,516
^^^ ^^^^
Old 05-11-2007, 12:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

i learned that machel implicated your brother in the fracas at Zen.

Any comments on that
must we go over this again? i have no comment. as far as i am concerned that matter is dead. you supposed to know how west indian people are. everything does only last for a while until something more spicy comes up. simple as that
Old 05-11-2007, 12:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
^^^ ^^^^
hey beau. miss u so much. muah muah muah.
Old 05-11-2007, 12:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by Doctor's Daughter View Post
hey beau. miss u so much. muah muah muah.
Old 05-11-2007, 12:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

i have casino royale at home. come by later.
Old 05-11-2007, 02:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by Doctor's Daughter View Post
i have casino royale at home. come by later.
I have not seen it yet

ok
Old 05-12-2007, 02:17 AM   #9 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,186
I have not seen it yet

ok
so how was the movie
enjoyed it.....