Your girl from Country X....
does she have any clue that all she relationship getting broadcast worldwide?
How you know her family don't have problems with you being a Garrat?
Now she can't even keep it on the DL![]()
Your girl from Country X....
does she have any clue that all she relationship getting broadcast worldwide?
How you know her family don't have problems with you being a Garrat?
Now she can't even keep it on the DL![]()
her family know who Girl X is? yuh mean dais her real name?
ask she agen, ah mussie arwe wan wid de sense dat cahmanOriginally Posted by yanktiguan
Steups. Bloody Maple LeafOriginally Posted by t-daughta
lol, see why i stay on the other side...Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe
Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress
i think i'll need more than common sense to decipher what language that is...
Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe
lawd...all you people really take yourselves too seriously.
so her name isn't girl x... well, i look forward to all the juicy details of your personal dealings. (somebody should warn the lady to look forward to them too.)
**sigh** first she says her family might have a problem wid me being ah garrat when I explain my nan wasnt vex in the end & she insulting the garrat language. dis woman is obviously garratist. Damn Maple Leafs.Originally Posted by t-daughta
mmmmmmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaang
there ain't no real girl x pple!!!!!!!!!!!
whispers *she's imaginary and grampy garrat is senile so it all worked out in his favor*
but u din hear it from me.....
not garratist sweets...Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe
i'm just not fluent in the tongue.
yeah...damn maple leafs.
actually..i never visited either of your posts.i'm just looking out for de sistren...and by extenstion...for you
Originally Posted by elq
i'm not getting involved in that one!![]()
Originally Posted by elq
only if that was true, you would like that wouldnt you
come closer let me wisper what it says in your ear.Originally Posted by t-daughta
Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress
it's ok dahling....i don't need to know.![]()