View Poll Results: Who has the sexiest lipzz??
Bataka 5 38.46%
IngramGordon 0 0%
Spranga 7 53.85%
Jamcrew 1 7.69%
Cloud 0 0%
Voters: 13. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-07-2009, 04:37 AM   #46 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,216
Originally Posted by Ms. Peachesss View Post
Sprangaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
hi peaches
Old 11-07-2009, 03:13 PM   #47 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,504
I surorise who in the lead oui...
well "hornerman" ha nuff woman so no surprise i guess...

the polls gine close 2:32 eh...so vote pls...thank u!

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-07-2009, 03:26 PM   #48 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post

but A A
let's not forget the topic at hand here.
Old 11-07-2009, 03:38 PM   #49 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Well congrats Spranga, yuh ha de sexiest lips from those entered and according to the voters...

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-07-2009, 03:45 PM   #50 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Well congrats Spranga, yuh ha de sexiest lips from those entered and according to the voters...
yea yea yea. send di nex 100 please
Old 11-07-2009, 03:46 PM   #51 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,076
did u forward him his credits?
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 11-07-2009, 03:47 PM   #52 (permalink)
Will work for rum

like she aint know she have tuh over account when sending credits or wah?
Old 11-07-2009, 04:31 PM   #53 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

Originally Posted by Lady Spranga View Post
did u forward him his credits?
You're a good woman indeed. Making sure nobody ain't cheat your fella out of what's due to him.
Old 11-07-2009, 04:54 PM   #54 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

oh shut up!, spranga ah tried to send yuh de ress but it said that >>>Sorry, you have donated to this user too often, try again later
so ima give u da ress layter...

Old 11-07-2009, 05:04 PM   #55 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 4,884
I disagree with the polls
Old 11-07-2009, 05:06 PM   #56 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

oh shut up!, spranga ah tried to send yuh de ress but it said that >>>Sorry, you have donated to this user too often, try again later
so ima give u da ress layter...
u can send them to me...

Old 11-07-2009, 05:08 PM   #57 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

watch ur words please...

Originally Posted by M.I.T.E View Post
You're a good woman indeed. Making sure nobody ain't cheat your fella out of what's due to him.
yuh kno how it is...

Old 11-07-2009, 05:09 PM   #58 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Originally Posted by ~Soca*Train~ View Post
I disagree with the polls
well u know how imix is...
Originally Posted by Lady Spranga View Post
u can send them to me...
no...wey yuh tink dis is??

Old 11-07-2009, 06:00 PM   #59 (permalink)
Will work for rum

no...wey yuh tink dis is??
send her them please
Old 11-07-2009, 06:02 PM   #60 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

lol buhweyde...ok kool, i will