View Poll Results: Who has the sexiest lipzz??
Bataka 5 38.46%
IngramGordon 0 0%
Spranga 7 53.85%
Jamcrew 1 7.69%
Cloud 0 0%
Voters: 13. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-05-2009, 04:34 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 136
Originally Posted by swallow View Post
Ah you know this ain't going to be for long.
yes CAUSE YOU WANT IT SO

l,ol

LOL
SILLY FOOLS
JEALOUS FOOLS
Old 11-05-2009, 04:36 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 24,511
Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
spoogie has beautiful lips...very kissable
So this what it looks like when you drop your draws over it.

Old 11-05-2009, 04:44 PM   #33 (permalink)
Money fi spend

Credits: 16,855
Sprangaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Old 11-05-2009, 04:59 PM   #34 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 503
So this what it looks like when you drop your draws over it.

you a look pon man lips hard.....you getting an erection now sir?
Old 11-05-2009, 05:08 PM   #35 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 170
Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
Bataka was $mokey...but u dont have to know him to vote...vote by the looks of the lipz ppl
nah i had already voted jus wanted to know who he was.
Old 11-05-2009, 06:14 PM   #36 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,560
Poll report: Its now 5:14pm and Bataka and spranga are neck to neck with votes split in half 50-50

come on vote...guys u can too...it annonymous u know
go ahead swallow vote we ain go know

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-05-2009, 07:08 PM   #37 (permalink)

Credits: 4,642
Ah you know this ain't going to be for long.
why don't you show yours
Old 11-06-2009, 06:11 PM   #38 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

bumpy....
ladies allyuh vote nah

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-06-2009, 07:42 PM   #39 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,088
whas de prize fuh dis contest?
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 11-06-2009, 07:47 PM   #40 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

2,000 credits

Old 11-06-2009, 07:54 PM   #41 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,088
2,000 credits
oh ok cool...
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 11-06-2009, 09:37 PM   #42 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 27,483
Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
AHHHHH YES....SMOKEY....i knew those lips looked familiar...i used to love looking at his avi...i got them turned off now

bataka could GET IT!!!!!

*throws panties in the air* lol
Old 11-06-2009, 09:41 PM   #43 (permalink)
rum rum and more rum

Credits: 30,136
ONLY ONE VOTE FOR ME?? laawwwddd

I love Sweet Original Creative Audio (SOCA)
Old 11-06-2009, 09:47 PM   #44 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,512
Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
ONLY ONE VOTE FOR ME?? laawwwddd
one is plenty... be thankful
Old 11-07-2009, 04:21 AM   #45 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,264
2,000 credits
ah find yuh could do betta dan dat cheapo