View Poll Results: Who has the sexiest lipzz??
Bataka 5 38.46%
IngramGordon 0 0%
Spranga 7 53.85%
Jamcrew 1 7.69%
Cloud 0 0%
Voters: 13. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-05-2009, 03:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,560
Thumbs up Vote for the imix man with the sexiest lipZzz

Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post

Originally Posted by Cloud View Post

Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post

Originally Posted by Bataka View Post

yuh have to click on ingram own to see it

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-05-2009, 03:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 504
why you never put lennox lips in the poll????
Old 11-05-2009, 03:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 88,184
Delete this thread and stop objectifying men please....
Old 11-05-2009, 03:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
Delete this thread and stop objectifying men please....
post your cracked and chapped lips and shut the hell up
Old 11-05-2009, 03:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,886
VE is there anything else you want to discuss.. life, animals, school?
Old 11-05-2009, 03:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
why you never put lennox lips in the poll????
because lennox didnt submit the pics for himself...i only posted pics that were given by the owner themselves

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
VE is there anything else you want to discuss.. life, animals, school?
ur point is vague sir

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-05-2009, 03:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
because lennox didnt submit the pics for himself...i only posted pics that were given by the owner themselves

ur point is vague sir
because he never posts regularly...i called him and got his permission.....

i did all that for nothing?
Old 11-05-2009, 03:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,886

ur point is vague sir
ya thusty
Old 11-05-2009, 04:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

because he never posts regularly...i called him and got his permission.....

i did all that for nothing?
lol yep

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
ya thusty
if u say so

Old 11-05-2009, 04:02 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 88,184
post your cracked and chapped lips and shut the hell up
u want me to grease them up like he rest of them?
naaahhh. Im cool. I'll keep my crusty chapped lips right here...
Old 11-05-2009, 04:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,939
i should have participated...
Old 11-05-2009, 04:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
u want me to grease them up like he rest of them?
naaahhh. Im cool. I'll keep my crusty chapped lips right here...
i don't like not one of those lips....and by the way you always flapping yuh yap, you MUST have nice lips lol
Old 11-05-2009, 04:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 170
who is bataka?
Old 11-05-2009, 04:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Bataka was $mokey...but u dont have to know him to vote...vote by the looks of the lipz ppl

Old 11-05-2009, 04:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bataka was $mokey...but u dont have to know him to vote...vote by the looks of the lipz ppl
AHHHHH YES....SMOKEY....i knew those lips looked familiar...i used to love looking at his avi...i got them turned off now

bataka could GET IT!!!!!

*throws panties in the air* lol