Old 05-15-2007, 03:24 PM   #76 (permalink)

Credits: 701
SORRY DUMBASS, you CREATED the POST. So THEREFORE SHOW where ANYONE was ARGUING whether or NOT NEW YORK has the DEATH PENALTY, DUMBASS.
SORRY DUMBASS, you are TOO STUPID to be BOTHERED WITH. So THEREFORE even if one were to SHOW you where THE MENTION of whether or NOT NEW YORK has the DEATH PENALTY fits in, you'd still be too much of a DUMBASS to UNDERSTAND.

Understand, DUMBASS?
Old 05-15-2007, 03:25 PM   #77 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266
Yes, MAYBE he NEEDS to TYPE a BIT SLOWER for U.

Are you not the SAME PERSON who was TALKING about they should put them to a FIRING SQUAD?

Is there such a PRACTICE in TRINIDAD?

Should I NOW go and say that you're a DUMBASS for making SUCH a COMMENT? The ANSWER is NO, because as an INTELLIGENT PERSON I know EXACTLY in what CONTEXT your STATEMENT was MADE. Therefore I have no NEED to HARP on that FALSEHOOD of yours as it RELATES to the LAWS of TRINIDAD....unless of course I am doing it to RALLY the BANDWAGONISTS.

I will LEAVE that PRACTICE for the LITTLE KIDS.
Awwwwwww, does Vincy Wincy need a hug??

Dude clean the crap out yuh under-roos and man up.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-15-2007, 03:28 PM   #78 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,268
Yes, MAYBE he NEEDS to TYPE a BIT SLOWER for U.
Maybe you just need to STFU!
Old 05-15-2007, 03:29 PM   #79 (permalink)

Credits: 140,856
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
You should also leave the practice of playing schupid to play smart to the kids as well.

You have a PROBLEM with what I STATED....how come....because you now see how DUMB/STUPID and UNITELLIGENT your COMMENT is?

Your PROBLEM is simple: whenever you see a COMMENT that you FEEL you can ATTACK (to play to the BANDWAGONIST CROWD, U JUMP on it like a LITTLE KID), courtesy of de POWA of de VINCY, without CLEARLY UNDERSTANDING the REAL CONTEXT of why it was made, so U SALIVATE at the THOUGHT that you can NOW create a POST to try and score SCHOOL YARD points.

When you REQUIRE an INTELLIGENT BRAIN, let me KNOW, DUMBASS.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 05-15-2007 at 03:39 PM..
Old 05-15-2007, 03:30 PM   #80 (permalink)

Originally Posted by currygyal View Post
Maybe you just need to STFU!
NOPE.

I NEED to DO EXACTLY what I have been DOING...BLESSING this SITE with my POTENT KEYSTYROKES.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 05-15-2007, 03:33 PM   #81 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Awwwwwww, does Vincy Wincy need a hug??

Dude clean the crap out yuh under-roos and man up.
I NEED a HUG?

I THINK you're the one who is DESERVING of a HUG. JUMPING on BANDWAGONS not REALIZING that the same COMMENTS that you're SUPPORTING can be USED against you.

Should I call you a DUMBASS for CLAIMING a FIRING SQUAD LAW is on the BOOKS in TRINIDAD?

But hey, I'M BEYOND that SILLY GAME of trying to SCORE SCHOOL YARD points, because it ADDS nothing to the DISCUSSION.

Like I said, I will LEAVE that for the LITTEL KIDS.
Old 05-15-2007, 03:34 PM   #82 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,268
NOPE.

I NEED to DO EXACTLY what I have been DOING...BLESSING this SITE with my POTENT KEYSTYROKES.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhh
Ohhhhhhhhh Noooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 05-15-2007, 03:35 PM   #83 (permalink)

Originally Posted by currygyal View Post
Ohhhhhhhhh Noooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

Ohhhhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 05-15-2007, 11:06 PM   #84 (permalink)

Credits: 6,077
From de story I getting de husband is suspect.....De shyte hit de fan after he pay hush money tuh some woman from Arima and de police get to know so they hold she fuh extortion and she spill de beans about de fellahs in Diego....more tuh come