Old 05-15-2007, 11:18 AM   #31 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,827
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
I am neither[/B]

Since you have a problem with hanging, I will indulge you today. How about they go before a firing squad and we charge the relatives for the bullets. Maybe I'm typing a bit too fast for you, so I will try and slow it down for your comprehension....

Skkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnn coloooooooorrrr haaaaaaaaassssss nothiiiiiiiinnnnnggg tooooooo dooooooo wittttttttthhhhhh ittttttttttttt!
VP just rufflin allyuh feddahs doh take him on lol
Old 05-15-2007, 11:23 AM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 140,896
I am neither[/B]

Since you have a problem with hanging, I will indulge you today. How about they go before a firing squad and we charge the relatives for the bullets. Maybe I'm typing a bit too fast for you, so I will try and slow it down for your comprehension....

Skkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnn coloooooooorrrr haaaaaaaaassssss nothiiiiiiiinnnnnggg tooooooo dooooooo wittttttttthhhhhh ittttttttttttt!
FIRING SQUAD?

You LIVING in the WRONG CENTURY and from the WRONG COUNTRY.

This is not the MIDDLE EAST.

By the way, do you AGREE that the INDIAN COP should get the DEATH PENALTY, or BETTER YET, put to the FIRING SQUAD or LYNCHED for KILLING his EX GIRLFRIEND???
Old 05-15-2007, 11:24 AM   #33 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
VP just rufflin allyuh feddahs doh take him on lol

Mannnn, I am HAVING a MEANINGFUL DISCUSSION.
Old 05-15-2007, 11:24 AM   #34 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,267
FIRING SQUAD?

You LIVING in the WRONG CENTURY and from the WRONG COUNTRY.

This is not the MIDDLE EAST.

By the way, do you AGREE that the INDIAN COP should get the DEATH PENALTY, or BETTER YET, put to the FIRING SQUAD or LYNCHED for KILLING his EX GIRLFRIEND???
OH YES!

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-15-2007, 11:26 AM   #35 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,116
OH YES!
Yuh mean..Ohhhhhhh Yeeahhhhhhhhh!
Old 05-15-2007, 11:27 AM   #36 (permalink)

OH YES!
I AGREE.

That INDIAN COP is WICKED and a DEMON, he should be LYNCHED for KILLING his EX GIRLFRIEND.
Old 05-15-2007, 11:30 AM   #37 (permalink)
Ban Obama

I AGREE.

That INDIAN COP is WICKED and a DEMON, he should be LYNCHED for KILLING his EX GIRLFRIEND.
So the black brothas who killed Vindra dont deserve the same fate?Are they not demons?Are you racist?
Old 05-15-2007, 11:32 AM   #38 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,827

Mannnn, I am HAVING a MEANINGFUL DISCUSSION.
ok VP...yuh rattlin d chickens in d coup agane...

I AGREE.

Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
So the black brothas who killed Vindra dont deserve the same fate?Are they not demons?Are you racist?
all ah dem fockas demonic..neone dat cud kill ppl an sleep at nite fuh no reason have ah problem...hang dem...shoot dem...tek dem out ah dem miserable misery
Old 05-15-2007, 11:35 AM   #39 (permalink)

So the black brothas who killed Vindra dont deserve the same fate?
I will LET U TRINIS DECIDE that.
Are they not demons?
I will LET U TRINIS DECIDE that.

Are you racist?
This is the same DE POWA of DE VINCY that DEFENDED that DIRTY DANCING DEENA gyel instead of AKON.
Ohhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh
Old 05-15-2007, 11:38 AM   #40 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,290
Unlike you, I am CONCERN about JUSTICE not RACE.

How come you're saying that the INDIAN COP should get the "MAXIMUM PENALTY," but you OUTRIGHT STATED that if the BROTHAS in TRINIDAD are found GUILTY they should be HANG?

How come U did not say if the INDIAN COP is FOUND GUILTY he should get the DEATH PENALTY?

Yes, RACIAL INDEED on your PART.
Because I do not live in NY. Never have and don't ever plan too...and am not familiar with the state's maximum penalty. But if is death, give him death! If is life in prison, give him life in prision!

But I do know that the maximum penalty in T&T is hanging! So hang dem!
Old 05-15-2007, 11:40 AM   #41 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Ohhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh
Me eh ask you all that I ask you a yes or no question
Old 05-15-2007, 11:40 AM   #42 (permalink)

Originally Posted by currygyal View Post
Because I do not live in NY. Never have and don't ever plan too...and am not familiar with the state's maximum penalty. But if is death, give him death! If is life in prison, give him life in prision!

But I do know that the maximum penalty in T&T is hanging! So hang dem!
The CASE in NEW YORK DESERVES the DEATH PENALTY and the TRIAL should be as such, don't U AGREE?
Old 05-15-2007, 11:41 AM   #43 (permalink)

Me eh ask you all that I ask you a yes or no question
You ASKED me three QUESTIONS and I ANSWERED all of them.

Sorry if my ANSWERS were not to your LIKING.

Ohhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 05-15-2007, 11:42 AM   #44 (permalink)
Ban Obama

People suggesting now that the mastermind behind it isn't black(I eh know hat race have to do with it)
Old 05-15-2007, 11:42 AM   #45 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,290
The CASE in NEW YORK DESERVES the DEATH PENALTY and it should be TRIED as such, don't U AGREE?
Let me make this ever so clear for you, since somehow yuh miss it before...YES!