Old 05-15-2007, 10:41 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 140,638
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
If they are found guilty...HANG DEY MUDDA'S CUNNYHOLE FROM DE HIGHEST TREE!
From the HIGHEST TREE....so you're now INTO LYNCHING THE BLACKMAN/THE BROTHAS????
Old 05-15-2007, 10:47 AM   #17 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,261
From the HIGHEST TREE....so you're now INTO LYNCHING THE BLACKMAN/THE BROTHAS????
Which side of the coin you on??? One minute dey is Trickidadians, next minute dey is brothas, which is it???...

Don't try and come at me with yuh bullshit dis hour of de mornin! I doh give ah rats ass about the color of their skin. If you don't want to see them hang from a tree then put yuh blasted eyes in yuh pocket or turn yuh back. Better yet, if you have an issue with them hanging from a tree, then hang them from the gallows. In fact they can tie a cord around de neck and make dem jump from de roof of de Red House for all I care.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-15-2007, 10:47 AM   #18 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,107
SORRY, VINCYLAND doh ENGAGE in KIDNAPPINGS.

TRINIDAD should OPEN a SCHOOL based on the ART of KIDNAPPING.

They're QUITE GOOD at it...it is a CULTURAL thing in TRINIDAD to KIDNAP and even MURDER each other for RANSOM.
They good at it cause of the Vincy blood
Old 05-15-2007, 10:49 AM   #19 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,918
I KNOW they're not YOUR BROTHAS....that's OBVIOUS.

Did you EXPRESS such OUTRAGE at the INDIAN COP who KILLED his GIRLFRIEND?

So you AGREE that he too should get the DEATH PENALTY WHEN he is FOUND GUILTY??
That cop should get the maximum penalty! Not sure what that is in NY though, but he should get the death penalty. Unlike you, I am concerned with justice, not race.
Old 05-15-2007, 10:49 AM   #20 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Which side of the coin you on??? One minute dey is Trickidadians, next minute dey is brothas, which is it???...

Don't try and come at me with yuh bullshit dis hour of de mornin! I doh give ah rats ass about the color of their skin. If you don't want to see them hang from a tree then put yuh blasted eyes in yuh pocket or turn yuh back. Better yet, if you have an issue with them hanging from a tree, then hang them from the gallows. In fact they can tie a cord around de neck and make dem jump from de roof of de Red House for all I care.
He calling them brothas cause they are his VINCY brothers
Old 05-15-2007, 10:51 AM   #21 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,918
Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
Behave!
Old 05-15-2007, 11:09 AM   #22 (permalink)

Why DO U WANT to SEE the BROTHAS HANG from a TREE aka LYNCHING?

That SOUNDS QUITE RACIAL to me!

R U an INDIAN or NON BLACK??
Old 05-15-2007, 11:12 AM   #23 (permalink)

Originally Posted by currygyal View Post
That cop should get the maximum penalty! Not sure what that is in NY though, but he should get the death penalty. Unlike you, I am concerned with justice, not race.
Unlike you, I am CONCERN about JUSTICE not RACE.

How come you're saying that the INDIAN COP should get the "MAXIMUM PENALTY," but you OUTRIGHT STATED that if the BROTHAS in TRINIDAD are found GUILTY they should be HANG?

How come U did not say if the INDIAN COP is FOUND GUILTY he should get the DEATH PENALTY?

Yes, RACIAL INDEED on your PART.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 05-15-2007 at 11:14 AM..
Old 05-15-2007, 11:12 AM   #24 (permalink)

TOTAL NONSENSE.
Old 05-15-2007, 11:13 AM   #25 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,808
if dem do it hang dem high swing dem low....all ah dat demonic nonsense goin on kidnappin an killin an distressin ppl...nonsense
Old 05-15-2007, 11:14 AM   #26 (permalink)

They good at it cause of the Vincy blood
They GOOD at it because that is the TRINIDAD CULTURE.

Again, if it was the VINCY BLOOD, KIDNAPPINGS would be RAMPANT in VINCYLAND.

Sorry DUDE, ARYO need fo TEK CARE of ARYO KIDNAPPING for RANSOM FETISH in TRINIDAD.
Old 05-15-2007, 11:14 AM   #27 (permalink)
Ban Obama

TOTAL NONSENSE.
Your 33,855th post is the summation of every single post you have posted on this forum in the past,present and future
Old 05-15-2007, 11:15 AM   #28 (permalink)

Your 33,855th post is the summation of every single post you have posted on this forum in the past,present and future
Again, TOTAL NONSENSE.
Old 05-15-2007, 11:17 AM   #29 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,261
Why DO U WANT to SEE the BROTHAS HANG from a TREE aka LYNCHING?

That SOUNDS QUITE RACIAL to me!

R U an INDIAN or NON BLACK??
I am neither

Since you have a problem with hanging, I will indulge you today. How about they go before a firing squad and we charge the relatives for the bullets. Maybe I'm typing a bit too fast for you, so I will try and slow it down for your comprehension....

Skkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnn coloooooooorrrr haaaaaaaaassssss nothiiiiiiiinnnnnggg tooooooo dooooooo wittttttttthhhhhh ittttttttttttt!

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-15-2007, 11:18 AM   #30 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Again, TOTAL NONSENSE.