Old 05-15-2007, 08:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 118
Post Vindra nine in court as tenth suspect arrested at Piarco airport

Accused murderers, Shevon "Buffy" Peters, 20, Keidan "Ileida" Garcia, brothers Marlon "Madman" Tremmingham, 22, and Earl "Bobo" Tremmingham, 30, Ronald "22" Armstrong, Antonio "Hedges" Charles, Joey "Joey Ogiste" Lewis, Akiel "Crime B" Gloster and Joel "Ninja" Fraser, all from Upper La Puerta, Diego Martin, made their first appearance in court charged for the murder of Vindra Naipaul-Coolman.

Vindra nine in court as tenth suspect arrested at Piarco airport :: ttgapers.com

supa....
Old 05-15-2007, 09:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 22,177
If they are found guilty, hang them.
Old 05-15-2007, 09:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
Islandmix LLC

Credits: 274,781
In related news a tenth suspect was arrested at Piarco Airport attempting to board a flight to St. Vincent. Up to late yesterday the man was being questioned by the Homicide Bureau and charges are expected to be laid. He is apparently related to one of the nine previously charged.
Old 05-15-2007, 09:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 129,637
Originally Posted by currygyal View Post
If they are found guilty, hang them.

U want THE BROTHAS HANG....is this a RACIAL thing/ISSUE?
Old 05-15-2007, 09:43 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Moderator View Post
In related news a tenth suspect was arrested at Piarco Airport attempting to board a flight to St. Vincent. Up to late yesterday the man was being questioned by the Homicide Bureau and charges are expected to be laid. He is apparently related to one of the nine previously charged.

R U sure about the DESTINATION HIGHLIGHTED?
Old 05-15-2007, 09:44 AM   #6 (permalink)

R U sure about the DESTINATION HIGHLIGHTED?
Ok, I just READ the ARTICLE.

MY BAD.
Old 05-15-2007, 09:45 AM   #7 (permalink)

Is HOW these TRINIS LOVE RUN to VINCYLAND so when they COMMIT their DASTARDLY ACTS in their HOMELAND??
Old 05-15-2007, 09:48 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 24,800
Is HOW these TRINIS LOVE RUN to VINCYLAND so when they COMMIT their DASTARDLY ACTS in their HOMELAND??
He going back to where he was born
Old 05-15-2007, 10:20 AM   #9 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 7,637
Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
Old 05-15-2007, 10:27 AM   #10 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 22,177

U want THE BROTHAS HANG....is this a RACIAL thing/ISSUE?
What brothas? They aren't my brothas and i don't care if they were green. If they murdered Vindra, let them pay the price.
Old 05-15-2007, 10:32 AM   #11 (permalink)

Then he SHOULD STAY in TRINIDAD.
Old 05-15-2007, 10:35 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by currygyal View Post
What brothas? They aren't my brothas and i don't care if they were green. If they murdered Vindra, let them pay the price.
I KNOW they're not YOUR BROTHAS....that's OBVIOUS.

Did you EXPRESS such OUTRAGE at the INDIAN COP who KILLED his GIRLFRIEND?

So you AGREE that he too should get the DEATH PENALTY WHEN he is FOUND GUILTY??
Old 05-15-2007, 10:35 AM   #13 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 24,800
Then he SHOULD STAY in TRINIDAD.
Nah he should go back to Vincyland,that is where he learned his bad ways
Old 05-15-2007, 10:36 AM   #14 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 55,054
If they are found guilty...HANG DEY MUDDA'S CUNNYHOLE FROM DE HIGHEST TREE!

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-15-2007, 10:40 AM   #15 (permalink)

Nah he should go back to Vincyland,that is where he learned his bad ways
SORRY, VINCYLAND doh ENGAGE in KIDNAPPINGS.

TRINIDAD should OPEN a SCHOOL based on the ART of KIDNAPPING.

They're QUITE GOOD at it...it is a CULTURAL thing in TRINIDAD to KIDNAP and even MURDER each other for RANSOM.