Old 09-15-2003, 11:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Credits: 7,893
Victoria Secret Saleswomen

SO WHY I AM ON MY BREAK AT WORK EARLIER TODAY AND I DECIDE TO GO IN THERE TO GET ME A COUPLE PIECES OF ITEMS.. I HAVE A DISCMAN IN MEH EARS LISTENIN TO MEH SOCA MUSIC AND AH SALESWOMAN COMES TO ME AND HARASS ME..IF AH WANTED HELP AH WOULDA ASK YUH.. WHY DEM SALESWOMEN AND DEM PUSHY SO? PRETENDING TO BE NICE N TING? SORRY IF I AM BEING RUDE.. I DONT MEAN TO DISRESPECT SOMEONE BUT OH GOSH MAN

Woman is BOSS and MAN is HORSE

Last edited by MSTRUCK; 09-15-2003 at 11:45 PM..
Old 09-16-2003, 12:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,651
I know what you mean, you think she would've got the hint from the discman
Old 09-16-2003, 12:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Originally posted by QueenBea
I know what you mean, you think she would've got the hint from the discman

AH KNOW RIGHT.. IF AH WANT HELP I WILL SURELY HOLLA IF AH NEED AH SIZE OR SOMETHING.. BUT GYUL.. AH DIDNT WANT TO COME OUT DE PPL STORE:p

Old 09-16-2003, 12:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 7,390
She hungry for dat commission...
it makes dem salespeople real pushy
Old 09-16-2003, 12:25 AM   #5 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Originally posted by HornaMan4Hire

YEAH BOY AH REALIZE.. AND ON DE UPPER EAST SIDE TOO.. LAWD ALL UP IN YUH FACE..

Old 09-16-2003, 12:28 AM   #6 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,901
yessssssssss... when ah was in there the other dis Asian girl come rappin in my ear bout dey Angels card and I aint even understand a word she sayin and I like can I get my left foot in de store first thanks... damn.... dey too pushy... I HATE when salespeople come up in my face talkin to me.. say hi and DONE and wait to see if ah ask yuh anythin.. DEN yuh could talk :p

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 09-16-2003, 12:31 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Originally posted by Sweetie
yessssssssss... when ah was in there the other dis Asian girl come rappin in my ear bout dey Angels card and I aint even understand a word she sayin and I like can I get my left foot in de store first thanks... damn.... dey too pushy... I HATE when salespeople come up in my face talkin to me.. say hi and DONE and wait to see if ah ask yuh anythin.. DEN yuh could talk :p
YUH OVERSTAND.. AH NOW WALK IN DE STORE AND I SEE SOME NICE UNDIES N TING.. YUH KNOW BUY 2 GET TWO FREE.. I SEE DE FREE PART AND AH PICK UP MEH 4 ONE TIME YES BUT BEFORE I COULD HERE SHE COME UP IN MEH FACE INTERRUPTING MEH TUNES N DEM:

Old 09-16-2003, 12:33 AM   #8 (permalink)
da sweet one

Originally posted by MSTRUCK
YUH OVERSTAND.. AH NOW WALK IN DE STORE AND I SEE SOME NICE UNDIES N TING.. YUH KNOW BUY 2 GET TWO FREE.. I SEE DE FREE PART AND AH PICK UP MEH 4 ONE TIME YES BUT BEFORE I COULD HERE SHE COME UP IN MEH FACE INTERRUPTING MEH TUNES N DEM:
lol... yuh know... I pick up one bra and b4 ah could check de size home girl all measurin meh bust and ting tellin me wha size ah need... yuh shoulda see me laughin
Old 09-16-2003, 12:40 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 42,416
Originally posted by Sweetie
lol... yuh know... I pick up one bra and b4 ah could check de size home girl all measurin meh bust and ting tellin me wha size ah need... yuh shoulda see me laughin
LOL.. I saw!!! That Vicky's experience was so funny!
Old 09-16-2003, 12:44 AM   #10 (permalink)
da sweet one

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
LOL.. I saw!!! That Vicky's experience was so funny!
yes ms empress and Bea was dere when it happen
Old 09-16-2003, 12:54 AM   #11 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

POOR TING... BUT AH STILL PICK UP 2BRAS AND 4 V STRINGS.. HEHE

Old 09-16-2003, 03:02 AM   #12 (permalink)
I'm 1 Hellified Chick!!!!

Credits: 5,170
Originally posted by MSTRUCK
POOR TING... BUT AH STILL PICK UP 2BRAS AND 4 V STRINGS.. HEHE
Somebody stocking up................
Old 09-16-2003, 04:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Originally posted by Princess
Somebody stocking up................

BUT OF COURSE..:p

Old 09-16-2003, 04:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,557
Originally posted by HornaMan4Hire

I used to work at Victoria's Secret and sorry to burst the bubble..but they don't make commission of their sales.

the reason why they harrass you is because their managers give them a sale goal for the day...Say your number is 4000 bucks...And your employee number 7...When the customer goes to the register...and is asked did anyone help them...they will give the register girl a name..and the register girl will put in the employees number. No commission comes outta it...Oh how I wish that were true when I was in college.
Old 09-16-2003, 04:47 PM   #15 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Originally posted by Angie Fyah
I used to work at Victoria's Secret and sorry to burst the bubble..but they don't make commission of their sales.

the reason why they harrass you is because their managers give them a sale goal for the day...Say your number is 4000 bucks...And your employee number 7...When the customer goes to the register...and is asked did anyone help them...they will give the register girl a name..and the register girl will put in the employees number. No commission comes outta it...Oh how I wish that were true when I was in college.

OHHHHH I HOPE I DIDNT OFFEND YOU OR ANYTHING