Old 02-03-2012, 09:52 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 149,943
Unemployment down again!

Almost 250,000 jobs created in January. Bad news for the Repukes! Good news for Obama. Let Romney continue to sound crazy.
Old 02-03-2012, 10:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 18,222
That's not job growth.
Old 02-03-2012, 10:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

What dya mean Opti?
Old 02-03-2012, 10:56 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dedetriniking View Post
What dya mean Opti?
There needs to be more.

BTW, Obama has nothing to do with this.
Old 02-03-2012, 10:58 AM   #5 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 34,242
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
There needs to be more.

doesnt matter, happenned on his watch, its a stripe for him
Old 02-03-2012, 11:05 AM   #6 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 911,753
There needs to be more.

But he have something to do with the struggling economy he met in tatters though right?

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Peach splash 2013 Ft Machel Montano & Hd band Mr. Vegas Farmer Nappy and more

Atlanta Peach Ballroom

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 02-03-2012, 11:05 AM   #7 (permalink)

The Republicans are saying it's because of the Republican house in congress.
Old 02-03-2012, 11:07 AM   #8 (permalink)

There needs to be more.

Why do you people say this? When the economy is going to hell in a hand basket its all obama's fault....when the economy starts to pick up its not because of him. You can't have it both ways!
Old 02-03-2012, 11:12 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dedetriniking View Post
Why do you people say this? When the economy is going to hell in a hand basket its all obama's fault....when the economy starts to pick up its not because of him. You can't have it both ways!
It's the federal reserve. It kept interest rates low.
Old 02-03-2012, 11:13 AM   #10 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 34,242
The Republicans are saying it's because of the Republican house in congress.
lol theyve done nothing
Old 02-03-2012, 11:20 AM   #11 (permalink)

Record 1.2 Million People Fall Out Of Labor Force In One Month, Labor Force Participation Rate Tumbles To Fresh 30 Year Low | ZeroHedge
Old 02-03-2012, 11:21 AM   #12 (permalink)

Now, shut up, dede.
Old 02-03-2012, 11:24 AM   #13 (permalink)

Let me post this since you probably don't want to read the link I posted.

Old 02-03-2012, 12:53 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 102,880
Now, shut up, dede.
you need to STFU. You can't keep moving the goal post whenever it suits you. ONe time you wanna crying oh how could the unemployment be so high and people say Obama is rebuilding the economy. Now that its goin down; congress is responsible. What have congress done to decrease jobs..

one more thing the didn't say 250000 people came off unemployment, he said 250000 jobs were created do you understand the difference.
Old 02-03-2012, 04:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 118,206
Let me post this since you probably don't want to read the link I posted.

opti.. educate dem!!! educate dem!!

now tell them how the government manipulates the retirement, death-birth model to further decrease the labour force