Old 06-26-2012, 08:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
DSP
Heri

Credits: 73,428
Two more zombie attacks

Florida

Another Florida zombie attack

The "Summer of Zombies" continues.

A west Florida man was in a drug-fueled craze on Wednesday night when he stormed his girlfriend's home, stripped naked and then bit a chunk of flesh from another man's arm, police said.

Charles Baker, 26, was supposed to be visiting his children at his girlfriend's Palmetto home when the attack occurred at 10:15 p.m., the Bradenton Herald reported.

Read more: Another Florida zombie attack

Texas

WACO, Texas - Police in Waco arrested 22-year-old Michael Daniel Monday after they say he ate a dog.
Family members called police on June 14th, saying Daniel assaulted people at the home, chased a neighbor and started barking and growling.

What happened next is horrific.

Witnesses say Daniel grabbed the family dog, beat and strangled it...then started to eat it.

The dog died at the home.

Daniel is believed to have been on a bad trip from ingesting "K-2," a synthetic drug.

He was taken to the hospital and now faces a felony charge for animal cruelty.

Read more: Another 'zombie-like' attack? Man eats family dog after police say he ingested synthetic drug K-2
Old 06-26-2012, 09:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Black Madonna

black men are zombies now?......guess they tryna scare the white woman again. too many brothers getting white women. black women may get their men back after all
Old 06-26-2012, 09:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
DSP
Heri

Credits: 73,428
Originally Posted by Black Madonna View Post
black men are zombies now?......guess they tryna scare the white woman again. too many brothers getting white women. black women may get their men back after all
lol I almost wanna call you somebody else right now

you gave them your password? LOL!!!
Old 06-26-2012, 09:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
Black Madonna

Originally Posted by DSP View Post
lol I almost wanna call you somebody else right now

you gave them your password? LOL!!!
lol. it just seem mad suspect to me that all these "zombies" are black men. it doesnt cause you to raise an eyebrow that this is the new image of the black male in the media.
Old 06-26-2012, 09:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 530,357
And i was thinking of coming to florida

After me tell dem run de marathon
dem couldnt run it!
after me tell dem bun dung de dance
dem couldnt bun it!!

Buju

Old 06-26-2012, 10:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 14,968,943
I got ah rusty cutlass for dem

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 06-26-2012, 11:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,359
Originally Posted by Dragon View Post
how bout all de "tools" yuh have in ur house
Old 06-27-2012, 06:08 AM   #8 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,299
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
how bout all de "tools" yuh have in ur house
Ewww
Old 06-27-2012, 11:17 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 14,968,943
Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
Ewww
You is ah perv , de youth was talking about meh guns
Old 06-27-2012, 11:24 AM   #10 (permalink)
Devine

Credits: 12,075
iz there a new 'drug' on the market that people are experimenting with that cause them to have after effects and/or side effects like eating humans an sh!t like that?? cus i find it strange to be reading about this type of behaviour all of a sudden..

You may share the labors of the great; but you will not share the rewards!
~*Aesop*~

Dont invite people into your business and then complain about them being in it!

Keep your culture,
don't be afraid of the vulture,
grow your dreadlocks,
don't be afraid of the wolf pack
RastaMan Live Up!
~*Bob Marley*~

Old 06-27-2012, 11:35 AM   #11 (permalink)
Southern Belle

You is ah perv , de youth was talking about meh guns
*kanye shrug*

Originally Posted by str8_talk View Post
iz there a new 'drug' on the market that people are experimenting with that cause them to have after effects and/or side effects like eating humans an sh!t like that?? cus i find it strange to be reading about this type of behaviour all of a sudden..
K-2, is pretty much synthetic weed that's been out for a few years. Then you have bath salts, which is supposed to be like meth/mescaline. I've seen folks smoke K-2, and never seen them act like the bath salts folks.

Most of the zombies posted on here were of folks looking for a meth replacement with exception to the Miami zombie and these guys here.
Old 06-27-2012, 11:42 AM   #12 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,359
Ewww
lol never dat.. i don't keep batty man convo... like he said is guns lol.
Old 06-27-2012, 11:49 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,807
*kanye shrug*

K-2, is pretty much synthetic weed that's been out for a few years. Then you have bath salts, which is supposed to be like meth/mescaline. I've seen folks smoke K-2, and never seen them act like the bath salts folks.

Most of the zombies posted on here were of folks looking for a meth replacement with exception to the Miami zombie and these guys here.
ummm...does it look and smell the same as the norm? do these ppl KNOW they getting some "other" stuff?

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 06-27-2012, 11:52 AM   #14 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
ummm...does it look and smell the same as the norm? do these ppl KNOW they getting some "other" stuff?
I mean they can just purchase it at the local gas station. I haven't tried it, but my friend when she was working undercover for CUA tried it. She reported that it wasn't something dangerous, but it was similar to weed as in effect.
Old 06-27-2012, 12:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 413,090
Originally Posted by Black Madonna View Post

for real

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!