Old 12-01-2008, 04:19 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 9,726
So every woman is a bullaman den?
To "bull" is to get it from the back. When you are a "buller man" you take it from the back. To "bull a gyal" is to voops.

Whether there is a moral component to being less clothed than an European, I'm not getting into because that's a personal thing.
Carnival: carne valle: farewell flesh means it is time to be myself in all my godly glory. I am a man created in God's image, making me beautiful. We get half naked in the bright sun, soak up some vitamin D and jump to a rythm because as human beings, rythms entrance us; they harken to our mothers' rhythmic heartbeat in the womb. Its a natural, healthy experience.

Old 12-01-2008, 04:23 PM   #32 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,663
Originally Posted by Influence View Post
On imix I learn dat one... where I come from in d/a is 2 man. Or fella does say "bull a woman" for anal sex, bull/bulling on its own is man an man.
what he said^^^
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
dat would be a Bull-a-man.....once yuh keep it in context wit bull=sex there is no confusion
in dominica bull=bugger
once you talk about bull in Dominica it is immediately known that you talking about man and man.....so Trinis please do not go to Dominica or tell a Dominican about bull or bulling cause you likely to get stoned.

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 12-01-2008, 04:33 PM   #33 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
what he said^^^

in dominica bull=bugger
once you talk about bull in Dominica it is immediately known that you talking about man and man.....so Trinis please do not go to Dominica or tell a Dominican about bull or bulling cause you likely to get stoned.
So yuh mean if I go Nica and meet ah bess ting an tell she "gyul if yuh know how dread I go bull yuh later eh" she eh go like dat?
Old 12-01-2008, 04:37 PM   #34 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Originally Posted by Optimus Prime HD View Post
So yuh mean if I go Nica and meet ah bess ting an tell she "gyul if yuh know how dread I go bull yuh later eh" she eh go like dat?
nope... she'll tell everybody you does bugger

www.cookingwithval.com
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 12-01-2008, 04:41 PM   #35 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,247
Originally Posted by Influence View Post
On imix I learn dat one... where I come from in d/a is 2 man. Or fella does say "bull a woman" for anal sex, bull/bulling on its own is man an man.
what he said^^^

in dominica bull=bugger
dais how we lucians know it too. If yuh go lucia and say yuh wanna bull a ting... dey go tink is mun u wanna bull.
Old 12-01-2008, 04:43 PM   #36 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

nope... she'll tell everybody you does bugger
So wha if ah tell she ah wha bugger she in she nanny?
Old 12-01-2008, 04:47 PM   #37 (permalink)
SAINTSational

So wha if ah tell she ah wha bugger she in she nanny?
well errbody know you cya bugger in the nanny so she might just think you wierd

www.cookingwithval.com
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 12-01-2008, 06:10 PM   #38 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

well errbody know you cya bugger in the nanny so she might just think you wierd
Well at least when ah tell u yuh go kno wha ah mean ent?
Old 12-01-2008, 07:28 PM   #39 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Well at least when ah tell u yuh go kno wha ah mean ent?
oh you wanna be a lil freak huh

www.cookingwithval.com
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack