Old 11-03-2009, 05:35 PM   #31 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 506
Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
Yeah. Not a good assumption. But I think its fair to assume that an additional 100 pounds of fat is not good no matter how you look at it.

who said it's FAT?

if it was all fat, it would look very differently
Old 11-03-2009, 05:39 PM   #32 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,848
Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
who said it's FAT?

if it was all fat, it would look very differently
So you been hitting the gym? How much of it is muscle then?
Old 11-03-2009, 05:40 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 16,803
you made a comment in the LOCKED thread so i responded to it here...nothing more nothing less....

as i have said before, when people assume anything about me, i WILL correct them and let them know the truth
Who was assuming? Did i state something that was untrue? U made a comment that i commented on...but thanks for clearing it up seeing as tho ur weight is sooooooo important..i can go on with my day now!

Healthy 305lbs, all arms and breasts....ok
Old 11-03-2009, 06:10 PM   #34 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
So you been hitting the gym? How much of it is muscle then?
i don't know, you tell me....what does a 305lb person that is full of fat look like?
Old 11-03-2009, 06:16 PM   #35 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
Who was assuming? Did i state something that was untrue? U made a comment that i commented on...but thanks for clearing it up seeing as tho ur weight is sooooooo important..i can go on with my day now!

Healthy 305lbs, all arms and breasts....ok
you assumed that i cannot be healthy at 305lbs and i correced you...my weight is not as important to me as it is to everyone else, otherwise they wouldn't feel the need to be catty and make jokes about it....
Old 11-03-2009, 06:19 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 16,803
you assumed that i cannot be healthy at 305lbs and i correced you...my weight is not as important to me as it is to everyone else, otherwise they wouldn't feel the need to be catty and make jokes about it....
werd , anything else?
Old 11-03-2009, 06:29 PM   #37 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
werd , anything else?
is there anything else from YOU....since you cannot let an opportunity to be catty towards me pass......
Old 11-03-2009, 07:42 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 160,142
steups allyuh lke ah miss everything so many freaking threads

steups

Old 11-03-2009, 11:31 PM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 12,735
you dont look too bad in the pic.. i guess that weight agrees with you.. other people not so much
Old 11-04-2009, 03:08 AM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 451
Lets see a picture of you now
Old 11-04-2009, 04:58 AM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 2,416

perhaps this?

that is me at 225lbs...STILL clinically OBESE
Pretty dress, pretty pic.
Old 11-04-2009, 08:39 AM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 12,910
not my weight...my BREASTS...i have yet to find a sufficient sports bra that can comfortably strap down 44H's...and steadily increasing to an I cup
when it becomes an I-Cup...tell dem seh di rastaman ah request yuh
Old 11-04-2009, 08:48 AM   #43 (permalink)
100% Overproof

Credits: 26,440
Originally Posted by Mr Hype View Post
when it becomes an I-Cup...tell dem seh di rastaman ah request yuh
You woke up with jokes huh?

Nikki that's a nice pic...

Last edited by Appleton; 11-04-2009 at 09:26 AM..
Old 11-04-2009, 10:50 AM   #44 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,360
Wow...
Old 11-04-2009, 11:03 AM   #45 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,118
Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
this part is killing me...
I suspect someting tragic will happen to Picong at the start line so my Money on Nik.
yuh to damn foolish!!!

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol