Old 11-03-2009, 05:04 PM   #16 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,847
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
well if you eat sensibly and take measures you can get your weight down to a reasonable size..w ill you ever get down to a size 4 . probably not.. should you aim to? not at all.. depending on your body frame there is a small size for you and it varies from person to person... just remember that when you are overweight that you put more strain on your heart to pump all that blood throughout your body so be careful and try to stay healthy..
And weight is inversely proportional to one's ability to win roti races.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:06 PM   #17 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
Does Michelle Obama like fried chicken?!
She does?
Old 11-03-2009, 05:12 PM   #18 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by M.I.T.E View Post
She does?
Its been reported that she does cook it and her daughter s apparently love it with macaroni and cheese. So yeah... safe bet is she loves fry chicken.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:13 PM   #19 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 505
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
well if you eat sensibly and take measures you can get your weight down to a reasonable size..w ill you ever get down to a size 4 . probably not.. should you aim to? not at all.. depending on your body frame there is a small size for you and it varies from person to person... just remember that when you are overweight that you put more strain on your heart to pump all that blood throughout your body so be careful and try to stay healthy..

don't care to to get my weight down to a "reasonable size"...and what may i ask is a reasonable size?

perhaps this?

that is me at 225lbs...STILL clinically OBESE
Old 11-03-2009, 05:15 PM   #20 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
don't care to to get my weight down to a "reasonable size"...and what may i ask is a reasonable size?

perhaps this?

But yuh look nice there man. And I am sire you were healthier is well. Thats probably a much better weight for you. Always seek to improve yourself physically and mentally.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:19 PM   #21 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

Its been reported that she does cook it and her daughter s apparently love it with macaroni and cheese. So yeah... safe bet is she loves fry chicken.
Oh ho. I did not know this. Finally I will have something to report in Friday's 'What did u learn this week' thread!

perhaps this?

You look very lovely. How old were you there? And how tall are you btw? In that pic you carry the weight very well.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:21 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 88,221

perhaps this?

Your bones have to be full of lead..
love this pic...
Old 11-03-2009, 05:22 PM   #23 (permalink)

But yuh look nice there man. And I am sire you were healthier is well. Thats probably a much better weight for you. Always seek to improve yourself physically and mentally.

lol...actually i am at the same health standard. maybe even healthier NOW...i eat better now, i cut out the red meat and the pork...back then i was a serious meat eater
Old 11-03-2009, 05:22 PM   #24 (permalink)
GWEH

You look very lovely. How old were you there? And how tall are you btw? In that pic you carry the weight very well.
Yeah.. she doh look like 225 in that picture. But she might be tall.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:22 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 16,803
i have ALWAYS been OBESE for my adult life...but as far as my health is concerned i am fine.

my cholesterol is normal, my heart is in excellent condition (have had the stress test where they hook you up to the unibomber gadget and make you run on a treadmill) my blood pressure is excellent, my blood sugar is low (not high)...my only health problems is that i suffer from migraines...but that is not weight related....i have a little difficulty running but that is because of they huge bricks on my chest...my breasts are HEAVY!!!!

my weight causes me no hindrance in life...not healthwise nor aesthetically or socially...i am ok

is there anything else you would like to ask?

i can also provide a picture chronicle of my weight if you wish...because just because i was always HEAVY...doesn't mean that i was always HUGE
aaaaaaaahahahahaha! U sure are full of urslef arent u! lol I didn't care that much sweets, u just puttin it out there like u proud..go waan wit ya bad self! lololol
Old 11-03-2009, 05:25 PM   #26 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,499
Fat people can be healthy.... a 305 lbs woman (depending on her height) is not in the best of health. At least I wouldn't think so.
i think people assume that if the person lost weight they would automatically be more healthy
Old 11-03-2009, 05:27 PM   #27 (permalink)
GWEH

lol...actually i am at the same health standard. maybe even healthier NOW...i eat better now, i cut out the red meat and the pork...back then i was a serious meat eater
100 additional pounds of fat cannot be good. But ok... if you say so. Its your life. More roti for Picong.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:27 PM   #28 (permalink)

Oh ho. I did not know this. Finally I will have something to report in Friday's 'What did u learn this week' thread!

thank you
i was 19 there...

Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
Your bones have to be full of lead..
love this pic...
thanks...

i am all ARMS and BREASTS
Old 11-03-2009, 05:28 PM   #29 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by . View Post
i think people assume that if the person lost weight they would automatically be more healthy
Yeah. Not a good assumption. But I think its fair to assume that an additional 100 pounds of fat is not good no matter how you look at it.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:34 PM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
aaaaaaaahahahahaha! U sure are full of urslef arent u! lol I didn't care that much sweets, u just puttin it out there like u proud..go waan wit ya bad self! lololol
you made a comment in the LOCKED thread so i responded to it here...nothing more nothing less....

as i have said before, when people assume anything about me, i WILL correct them and let them know the truth