Old 11-03-2009, 04:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 505
TRINIMINX re: my weight

i have ALWAYS been OBESE for my adult life...but as far as my health is concerned i am fine.

my cholesterol is normal, my heart is in excellent condition (have had the stress test where they hook you up to the unibomber gadget and make you run on a treadmill) my blood pressure is excellent, my blood sugar is low (not high)...my only health problems is that i suffer from migraines...but that is not weight related....i have a little difficulty running but that is because of they huge bricks on my chest...my breasts are HEAVY!!!!

my weight causes me no hindrance in life...not healthwise nor aesthetically or socially...i am ok

is there anything else you would like to ask?

i can also provide a picture chronicle of my weight if you wish...because just because i was always HEAVY...doesn't mean that i was always HUGE
Old 11-03-2009, 04:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,847
I would like to ask a few questions:

Suppose Sugar Cane restaurant had one last roti left... and yuh had to race Picong to get to the roti... don't you think your weight might prove to be a hindrance in that kind of a situation? Just saying...
Old 11-03-2009, 04:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 505
Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post

Suppose Sugar Cane restaurant had one last roti left... and yuh had to race Picong to get to the roti... don't you think your weight might prove to be a hindrance in that kind of a situation? Just saying...
not my weight...my BREASTS...i have yet to find a sufficient sports bra that can comfortably strap down 44H's...and steadily increasing to an I cup
Old 11-03-2009, 04:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
not my weight...my BREASTS...i have yet to find a sufficient sports bra that can comfortably strap down 44H's...and steadily increasing to an I cup
So of your 305 lbs how much of it is breast weight?
Old 11-03-2009, 04:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 88,220

this part is killing me...
I suspect someting tragic will happen to Picong at the start line so my Money on Nik.
Old 11-03-2009, 04:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
this part is killing me...
I suspect someting tragic will happen to Picong at the start line so my Money on Nik.
Denial is a hell of a ting ...
Old 11-03-2009, 04:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,498
good points
many people assume fat people cant be healthy
Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
i have ALWAYS been OBESE for my adult life...but as far as my health is concerned i am fine.

my cholesterol is normal, my heart is in excellent condition (have had the stress test where they hook you up to the unibomber gadget and make you run on a treadmill) my blood pressure is excellent, my blood sugar is low (not high)...
my only health problems is that i suffer from migraines...but that is not weight related....i have a little difficulty running but that is because of they huge bricks on my chest...my breasts are HEAVY!!!!

my weight causes me no hindrance in life...not healthwise nor aesthetically or socially...i am ok

is there anything else you would like to ask?

i can also provide a picture chronicle of my weight if you wish...because just because i was always HEAVY...doesn't mean that i was always HUGE
Old 11-03-2009, 04:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
100% Overproof

Credits: 26,440

DEAD
Old 11-03-2009, 04:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by . View Post
good points
many people assume fat people cant be healthy
Fat people can be healthy.... a 305 lbs woman (depending on her height) is not in the best of health. At least I wouldn't think so.
Old 11-03-2009, 04:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
is your BMI over what it should be?
Old 11-03-2009, 05:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
is your BMI over what it should be?
Does Michelle Obama like fried chicken?!
Old 11-03-2009, 05:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 15,680
Sir please don't put me in a position to be a casualty of ferocious biting
Old 11-03-2009, 05:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
Does Michelle Obama like fried chicken?!
she's in the business
Old 11-03-2009, 05:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 12,735
well if you eat sensibly and take measures you can get your weight down to a reasonable size..w ill you ever get down to a size 4 . probably not.. should you aim to? not at all.. depending on your body frame there is a small size for you and it varies from person to person... just remember that when you are overweight that you put more strain on your heart to pump all that blood throughout your body so be careful and try to stay healthy..
Old 11-03-2009, 05:02 PM   #15 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
Sir please don't put me in a position to be a casualty of ferocious biting
Assume that veterinarians de-fanged her. Now focus! Yuh think yuh could win?!