Old 06-28-2007, 06:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 73,396
Trinidad Passa Passa

Trinidad passa passa

There you have it passa passa in good righteous trinidad

Mi naw tell nuh lie still - dis look like soft porn lol but atleastthe girl dem ready stillo

And the jugglin better than half the uptown f#ckery that I went week before last in Jamaica

Last edited by skeng; 08-17-2007 at 01:42 AM..
Old 08-17-2007, 01:45 AM   #2 (permalink)

One more for brawta

Old 08-17-2007, 02:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

The last one I promise

The standard interms of appearance a the girl dem a start drop though- but I think this is dutty fridadaze and not passa passa though lol

Jah know star the dvd dem reach farrrrrrrrr
Old 08-17-2007, 02:07 AM   #4 (permalink)
Juve

They surely love Ja culture in Trinidad.

Look how that trini girl was whining on the yardman hood ...like she wanted to give him some trini pums right there.

big up to trini girls who recognize Yardies for being the True Kings of the carib.
Old 08-17-2007, 02:09 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 104,311
Originally Posted by Juve View Post
They surely love Ja culture in Trinidad.

Look how that trini girl was whining on the yardman hood ...like she wanted to give him some trini pums right there.

big up to trini girls who recognize Yardies for being the True Kings of the carib.
hillsgirl you soon get ban for the 100th time.
Old 08-17-2007, 02:11 AM   #6 (permalink)
Juve

Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
hillsgirl you soon get ban for the 100th time.
why did my post upset ? Why you want to see me get banned ?

did i upset you ? i wasn't lying.

Look how hard the trinis are trying to be like us yardies, you are all welcome to do it like us people. Passa passa is taking over the Islands and the world.

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 08-17-2007, 02:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 104,311
Originally Posted by Juve View Post
why did my post upset ? Why you want to see me get banned ?

did i upset you ? i wasn't lying.

Look how hard the trinis are trying to be like us yardies, you are all welcome to do it like us people. Passa passa is taking over the Islands and the world.
how you typin like chie so?
and LMAO @ ur post upsetting me.
Old 08-17-2007, 02:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
Juve

Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
how you typin like chie so?
and LMAO @ ur post upsetting me.
maybe i am chie

if it didn't upset you, whats your problem ? just wanna chit chat at this hour in the morning ?

I don't roll that way dude... kool.

Bullet
Old 08-17-2007, 10:42 AM   #9 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,115
Only ugly girls do passa passa? Is like they want get notice so badly this is what they resort to. A blasted shame.
Old 08-17-2007, 11:03 AM   #10 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 15,291
I saw Trini Porn on DHR lass nite.

It was SHAMEFUL to say de lease. It really makes Trinis out to be SLACK and LOOSE...in all aspects of the word.I will post a link to it when I get home.

De Yardies dem ova dere trippin and shittin on it.

*SMH*
Old 08-17-2007, 11:28 AM   #11 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 9,074
*smh* OMG

doh moke jake

Old 08-17-2007, 11:31 AM   #12 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 5,899
lol I only looked at the first clip
wah kinda madness is dat, did yall see how the dude prick geh hard and all ah dem feeling it up ...
Old 08-17-2007, 11:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 46,701
Trinis have no behavior at all
Old 08-17-2007, 11:47 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 18,846
They should move passa passa to Trinidad 4 good. This is waaaaay hotter than the J'can version.
Old 08-17-2007, 12:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,281,985
Trinis love it be in everything, but some need to know what to leave alone...