Old 08-27-2008, 03:25 PM   #46 (permalink)
Fired up! Ready to go!

Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
so they say...my shoulder hurts a little so i took a pitch lake bath.....my shoulder still hurts...lol
But the skin on that shoulder felt smoother I bet!
when they found out i was american they gave me a few bucks and a roti and told me that when the USA gets its act together with its economy and ting dey go hold me again.

Old 08-27-2008, 03:27 PM   #47 (permalink)

So, yuh VOTING for BARACK or MCCAIN?
U hate this thread dont u?
Old 08-27-2008, 03:28 PM   #48 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
omg..yeah there was ah petition and ah website trying to preserve the reefs, i ent know if u went to asa wright nature centre but the birds are also in trouble!! if i find the petition i will post it for u!! oh yeah and did u see the leatherback turtles in bago?
yeah, i went to asa wright. really nice place but im not really an outdoors type. the insects there were driving me crazy!!!

i missed the turtles. apparently they come out towards the end of july, early august
Old 08-27-2008, 03:31 PM   #49 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
hmmmppph, I tell yuh.....yuh could juss see hatred and jealousy and bad mind seeping and dripping thickly out of his so-called "POTENT KEYSTROKES".... Vp ah tell yuh sometimes yuh does rell dissappoint meh yunno..he sooo vex somboday sayin sumting nice about Trini and an unbiased person too..tsk tsk tsk...SMH. As ah said b4....yuh sadd yunno yuh sad..

Ah feel i might hadda evaluate yuh and d cause of this inbred...deep rooted animosity yuh have fuh a sweet likkle place and its people like TnT.....oh gaaaawdd.
Old 08-27-2008, 03:32 PM   #50 (permalink)
Fired up! Ready to go!

Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
hmmmppph, I tell yuh.....yuh could juss see hatred and jealousy and bad mind seeping and dripping thickly out of his keystrokes....Vp ah tell yuh sometimes yuh does rell dissappoint meh yunno..he sooo vex somboday sayin sumting nice about Trini and an unbiased person too..tsk tsk tsk...SMH. As ah said b4....yuh sadd yunno yuh sad..

Ah feel i might hadda evaluate yuh and d cause of this inbred...deep rooted animosity yuh have fuh a sweet likkle place and its people like TnT.....oh gaaaawdd.
Oh gosh gyul no one else was dignifying his replies with an answer and here you go!

Old 08-27-2008, 03:34 PM   #51 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
HATE is a STRONG WORD that has been EXILED from my VOCABULARY. I LOVE this THREAD because it GIVES me a CHANCE to SPREAD my POTENT KEYSTROKES.
Old 08-27-2008, 03:35 PM   #52 (permalink)

hmmmppph, I tell yuh.....yuh could juss see hatred and jealousy and bad mind seeping and dripping thickly out of his so-called "POTENT KEYSTROKES".... Vp ah tell yuh sometimes yuh does rell dissappoint meh yunno..he sooo vex somboday sayin sumting nice about Trini and an unbiased person too..tsk tsk tsk...SMH. As ah said b4....yuh sadd yunno yuh sad..

Gyel, ARLE ah WE ah ONE FAMALEE.
Old 08-27-2008, 03:36 PM   #53 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
Oh gosh gyul no one else was dignifying his replies with an answer and here you go!

ah vexxx now ah vexxx ...lol...hahahahah. IS Makaa dat brought it to ma attenshun!!!

HATE is a STRONG WORD that has been EXILED from my VOCABULARY. I LOVE this THREAD because it GIVES me a CHANCE to SPREAD my POTENT KEYSTROKES.
bwwhwahahhaha what ah say...what ah saaaayyyyy oh gaawwd

ANyways as Shandy say i will no longer give u d opp. to carry on....fuh tru...lol
Old 08-27-2008, 03:36 PM   #54 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

yeah, i went to asa wright. really nice place but im not really an outdoors type. the insects there were driving me crazy!!!

i missed the turtles. apparently they come out towards the end of july, early august
oh ok i was gonna ask if u went to any of the caves but since u not ah outside person u would not have enjoyed it! but next time if u visit tnt dont leave without someone taking u down the islands and kayaking!!
Old 08-27-2008, 03:36 PM   #55 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

hmmmppph, I tell yuh.....yuh could juss see hatred and jealousy and bad mind seeping and dripping thickly out of his keystrokes....Vp ah tell yuh sometimes yuh does rell dissappoint meh yunno..he sooo vex somboday sayin sumting nice about Trini and an unbiased person too..tsk tsk tsk...SMH. As ah said b4....yuh sadd yunno yuh sad..

i wonder what would happen to svg, if trinbago pulls out of funding other developing caribbean nations..... if we put an embargo on the number of vincies coming in, charlotte street would be a better place to walk.... Gosh dey sickening bad....
Old 08-27-2008, 03:37 PM   #56 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post

2 things she can't resist is SM & VP
Old 08-27-2008, 03:38 PM   #57 (permalink)

ah vexxx now ah vexxx ...lol...hahahahah. IS Makaa dat brought it to ma attenshun!!!

bwwhwahahhaha what ah say...what ah saaaayyyyy oh gaawwd

ANyways as Shandy say i will no longer give u d opp. to carry on....fuh tru...lol
come LEY gee YUH a SWEET VINCY HUG from STUBBS.
Old 08-27-2008, 03:40 PM   #58 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Originally Posted by Professor Abughani View Post
2 things she can't resist is SM & VP
Hush upppp!! is meh fleckin stupid sometimes suicidal penchant fuh hunting ah challenge......lol...btw yuh leave out MM.....
Old 08-27-2008, 03:47 PM   #59 (permalink)

Its quite obvious..asking Apache all kinna random questions... looking for something small to run wid..but he coming up empty.. lol. Probably sweating all over the keyboard.
Old 08-27-2008, 03:48 PM   #60 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MystiQue Blue View Post
i wonder what would happen to svg, if trinbago pulls out of funding other developing caribbean nations..... if we put an embargo on the number of vincies coming in, charlotte street would be a better place to walk.... Gosh dey sickening bad....
Then you would have NO MORE DESTRAS, NO more SPREE, no more DAVID RUDDERS, no more GHETTO FLEXs, no more MONIQUE HECTORS, no more CHALKDUSTs, no more MIGHTY Dukes, no more Colin Lucas, no more PATRICK MANNINGS and so many more.

The same way if yuh put an EMBARGO on Grenada, you would have no SUPERBLUES, no more BLACK STALINs, no more FAYANN LYONS, no more INTERNATIONAL SOCA MONARCH shows, no more KITCHENERS, no more WINER BOYZ and so many more

The same way if you put an EMBARGO on St. Lucia, you woul have no more BUNJI Garlins, no more SAUCY WOWs and so on.

Buoyyyyy, ARYO would have been in DEEP TROUBLE if it wasn't for IMMIGRANTS yes.

TRINIDAD would have been an INDIAN LAND....with an INDIAN PM. Aryo LUCKY the VINCIES and GRENADIANS came to ARYO RESCUE.

MUDDERWUK!!!