Old 08-28-2008, 12:14 PM   #466 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
steeeuupppes......ok yuh win, yuh win VP.......we not boastie boastie, cocky and full of it...etc...we have low self esteem and poor self-pride.....gassshh make up allyuh muddakhunt mind nah...but when allyuh figure it out..lemme know so ah could send out d memo to d one or tow trini dat actually give ah ratss ass, maybe dey might do what it takes to make wunna hatin, jealous, bad-mind muthafukkas like yaself, fava we.....steeeeeeeeeuuuuuuppppppppssssss
Yuh STILL UNCONSCIOUS eh.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:17 PM   #467 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Yuh STILL UNCONSCIOUS eh.
yuuupp!!! lol......dont mistake d passion in meh KEYSTROKES fuh some kinda extra care.....d topic is so long and drawn out and played......its hillarious......you sooooo CONSCIOUS, Yet still ya choosing tuh keep dese worthless 'battles' going on on d mix...ringleader....dear ENLIGHTENED ONE. Buddha I may call you

anyways ah back to scoping d thread..carry on.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:20 PM   #468 (permalink)

yuuupp!!! lol......dont mistake d passion in meh KEYSTROKES fuh some kinda extra care.....d topic is so long and drawn out and played......its hillarious......you sooooo CONSCIOUS, Yet still ya choosing tuh keep dese worthless 'battles' going on on d mix...ringleader....dear ENLIGHTENED ONE. Buddha I may call you

anyways ah back to scoping d thread..carry on.
I DO SO to MEET the NEEDS of the UNCONSCIOUS. But ah go KEEP on yuh TAIL until I see that you're MAKING PROGRESS towards being CONSCIOUS.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:46 PM   #469 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ken_yatta View Post
Did you go down south or did you come to this conclusion from seeing POS and the surrounding areas. Not to mention that most Indians are dark skinned and Tobago is almost all Black.
ok....now im getting a little frustrated with all the fackin stupid ass disections.

before i lambase yuh ass let me just clarify....are you saying that you DONT agree that dark skinned black people are a minority in trinidad?

are you considering a dark skin indian black?

i wasnt talking about tobago......ill re read but i think i said that black folks are a minority in TRINIDAD!
Old 08-28-2008, 12:48 PM   #470 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
ok....now im getting a little frustrated with all the fackin stupid ass disections.

before i lambase yuh ass let me just clarify....are you saying that you DONT agree that dark skinned black people are a minority in trinidad?

i wasnt talking about tobago......ill re read but i think i said that black folks are a minority in TRINIDAD!
So who is the MAJORITY in TRINIDAD?
Old 08-28-2008, 12:51 PM   #471 (permalink)
The Juggernaut

Ras do what i does do

insult stupid people and their whorish mothers who now chill 6 feet under

Old 08-28-2008, 12:53 PM   #472 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Well, I wont rehash the whole thread. Its all there in black and white, I along with a few other posters just pointed out that his experience was a bit myopic and he should experience more of Trinidad before he starts to make such generalizations. His first post made it seem like the BEETHAM GARDENS LOL was the only such area in trini. Lets not even get into what he was saying bout highways and ting like I said by the time I got to the vagrant thing I was like WTF is up with this duppy!!
hi SR.....********kiss on cheek********

first off, i love jamaica. i pointed out the better things about jamaica also but is like hunnu juss step cross dat!

what other areas in trinidad are like the Beetham Gardens?

first of all, i said that the comparison was based on MY trip and what I saw for myself.

as far as the highways...jamaica has 1 highway that is super nice. unfortunately it doesnt take you all the way accross country. honestly, are you trying to suggest that jamaicas highways/roads are up to the standards of trinidads? trinidad has fackin 3 lane highways smooth like a babys bottom. their highway system makes everything relatively close. you ever drive accross jamaica? if the roads were nice like the highway 2000 all the way to negril how nice would that be?

anyways....the point of the threat was for me to share my experiences and point out things that i noticed........

*****kissses on cheek again*****
Old 08-28-2008, 12:54 PM   #473 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Originally Posted by Sir Dutty View Post
Ras do what i does do

insult stupid people and their whorish mothers who now chill 6 feet under
Nah boy...dais "d harderst hard dey dred...nah it hard..it hard".....u and Taj belong in d same cell. gouuussssh
Old 08-28-2008, 12:54 PM   #474 (permalink)

So who is the MAJORITY in TRINIDAD?
trinidad full up of mix up people. mix up people are the majority.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:55 PM   #475 (permalink)
The Juggernaut

would imix be the great place it would be if it wasnt for the gangstas likeTaj

Nah boy...dais "d harderst hard dey dred...nah it hard..it hard".....u and Taj belong in d same cell. gouuussssh
Old 08-28-2008, 12:58 PM   #476 (permalink)

OH OK....so U saw bout 100 TRINIDADIANS and DECIDED that the MIXED UP people R the MAJORITY.

Ah HEAR U.

By de WAY, I think the CIA PROFILE of TRINIDAD might DISAGREE wid U, so too will the REPORT from the GOVERNMENT of TRINIDAD.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:59 PM   #477 (permalink)
In retirement.

douglarize d nation

Holla!

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-28-2008, 12:59 PM   #478 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

To be honest Ras i disagree..i dont think dark skinned peolpe are minorrity in Trini....btw what u calling dark skinned?? : dat could be a point of contention too eh.
Old 08-28-2008, 01:00 PM   #479 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
yuh luv hard tingz or wha?
Old 08-28-2008, 01:04 PM   #480 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
yuh luv hard tingz or wha?
stop yuh commesss....