Old 08-28-2008, 11:52 AM   #451 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
Yuh love too much ah comesss youuuu!!!

If again... it not even makin sense to add nutten..JA's feel how dey want to feel bout dey island and Trinis do d same......two islands wid big egos and big pride...meen know why everyting on here does turn into ah island war doah...but is somehow ALWAYS Trini in d mix, dong we throat fuh some reason or d other...

Trini and Bajan, Trini and Vincy, Trini and Yardi....lawwwwd....what Trini do fuh tru boy???.lol

Chred is pure kicks... d man give he own opinion and ting tekk off......
The starter of this thread is neither Trini nor Jamaican. So this thread can come off the bash Trini list. Trini vs. Another Island beef list.
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 08-28-2008, 11:52 AM   #452 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by Sir Dutty View Post
but you have enough knowledge to tell him about trinidad.

boy ive heard it all

hi tdw.....hows..well er chinky..i might have a change of heart, she left me and went to europe.
Me leave Sir Dutty????? Never!
Old 08-28-2008, 11:52 AM   #453 (permalink)
The Juggernaut

This coming from someone whose greatest hits includes wining on a sealion.

well yes, imix has hit a new low or high depending on how you see it.

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
well since you never met me don't you look stupid? Stupid!!
Old 08-28-2008, 11:53 AM   #454 (permalink)
The Juggernaut

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Me leave Sir Dutty????? Never!
i see you and that pic of sour milk over there
Old 08-28-2008, 11:54 AM   #455 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Don't believe your lying eyes!
Old 08-28-2008, 11:55 AM   #456 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

hi tdw.....hows..well er chinky..i might have a change of heart, she left me and went to europe.
....she will ansa dat on her own...yess......lol.
Old 08-28-2008, 11:56 AM   #457 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

oh gouuuuuddd...bettah dan dat Chinks, bettah dan DATTT!!.......
Old 08-28-2008, 11:56 AM   #458 (permalink)
The Juggernaut

its not my eyes, its my heart

PS.

Chinky,

when we ha kids together, if they ever come out like sr..we go send them to the army.
Old 08-28-2008, 11:58 AM   #459 (permalink)
OBAMA 4 President!

Old 08-28-2008, 11:59 AM   #460 (permalink)
The Juggernaut

look at this one
Old 08-28-2008, 12:02 PM   #461 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Old 08-28-2008, 12:03 PM   #462 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
The starter of this thread is neither Trini nor Jamaican. So this thread can come off the bash Trini list. Trini vs. Another Island beef list.
EH?? Forgive meh, ah slow this morning....still getting over d lafter from d last couple pages.....i ent understand yuh......

whether d thread starter is Trini or JA...ent have nutten tuh do wid it...wha ah mean is dat is also some other island and trini in an argument over sumting....like many of d posters on here.....is either JA and Trini arguing or Ja and Baje etc....D thread starter ent gah nun to do wid it...he coulda be from China fuh all i care.

Trinis stop alllyuh cocky, baostie boastie showoff small island ways yuh hear...and mek people like allyuh..
Old 08-28-2008, 12:05 PM   #463 (permalink)
The Juggernaut

if the people in question does drool from their mouth while awake

if the people in question are over 40 and have a fixation on one hit wonders

if the people in question wear white pants to work

I Pass :)

Trinis stop alllyuh cocky, baostie boastie showoff small island ways yuh hear...and mek people like allyuh..
Old 08-28-2008, 12:06 PM   #464 (permalink)

EH?? Forgive meh, ah slow this morning....still getting over d lafter from d last couple pages.....i ent understand yuh......

whether d thread starter is Trini or JA...ent have nutten tuh do wid it...wha ah mean is dat is also some other island and trini in an argument over sumting....like many of d posters on here.....is either JA and Trini arguing or Ja and Baje etc....D thread starter ent gah nun to do wid it...he coulda be from China fuh all i care.

???????????????

I THINK they're the OPPOSITE.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:12 PM   #465 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

???????????????

I THINK they're the OPPOSITE.
steeeuupppes......ok yuh win, yuh win VP.......we not boastie boastie, cocky and full of it...etc...we have low self esteem and poor self-pride.....gassshh make up allyuh muddakhunt mind nah...but when allyuh figure it out..lemme know so ah could send out d memo to d one or two trinis dat actually give ah flyin fukk, maybe dey might do what it takes to make wunna hatin, jealous, bad-mind muthafukkas like yaself, fava we.....steeeeeeeeeuuuuuuppppppppssssss

Last edited by TriniDivaWoman; 08-28-2008 at 12:14 PM.