Like Tree4Likes

Old 07-11-2012, 05:43 PM   #31 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 563,361
Check these out, your business partners will have so much entertainment they will never leave from these places.

Laventilleescorts.com

Beethamgardensescorts.com
dollbabi likes this.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 07-11-2012, 07:29 PM   #32 (permalink)
love

Credits: 260,899
only people that have a problem with escorts are broke people an biitches that hoe for free..all men with power use a escort service here an there..

i don't know about trini services tho.. all u gotta do is flash couple US dollar and the chicks down there will come flocking..
Old 07-11-2012, 07:33 PM   #33 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
wha you know bout saucy pow RBW 0_o
Originally Posted by RedBlackNWhite View Post
only wha yuh fadda tell me
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
papayo.. yuh wid meh father now?

ah eh look fuh yuh dey
cease and desist from addressing me in the future. please and thank you
funny stuff
Old 07-11-2012, 07:55 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 2,296,480
So Saucy Pow is RWB and LR fadda
Toppa_Toppa likes this.

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 07-11-2012, 08:00 PM   #35 (permalink)

Credits: 136,600
@ everything in here

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 07-11-2012, 08:00 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 1,545,903
cease and desist from addressing me in the future. please and thank you
pick up ya ball and run home now doux doux.. lol

Old 07-11-2012, 09:21 PM   #37 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 58,418
Yooooo y'all have me in tears here

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."