Like Tree2Likes

Old 06-03-2012, 01:41 PM   #31 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,275
Originally Posted by Amare Triniboi View Post
lol i now seeing dis... how come u eh touch me
Well the first time I saw you my head was in my phone and I just see you in time to ketch yuh

The second time you were hmmmm busy, but doh worry I will touch you next time.

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 06-03-2012, 02:30 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 271,894
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
Well the first time I saw you my head was in my phone and I just see you in time to ketch yuh

The second time you were hmmmm busy, but doh worry I will touch you next time.
lol what was I busy with?.. an which party was this?

http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11

for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com
2. Julianspromos@gmail.com
3. music@islandmix.com

i is a badman... doh cross d border

Old 06-03-2012, 06:20 PM   #33 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

lol what was I busy with?.. an which party was this?

yuh was takin a small wine lol, it was shhhh

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 06-03-2012, 06:26 PM   #34 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Nasdaq here you go
Triniboi...-photo.jpg  
NASDAQ likes this.

Old 06-04-2012, 12:11 AM   #35 (permalink)

Credits: 271,894
yuh was takin a small wine lol, it was shhhh
mmmhhh next time hail meh out eh

http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11

for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com
2. Julianspromos@gmail.com
3. music@islandmix.com

i is a badman... doh cross d border

Old 06-04-2012, 12:18 AM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 125,044
Nasdaq here you go
thats nice right there....looks soft
Old 06-04-2012, 04:29 AM   #37 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

mmmhhh next time hail meh out eh
Ay ay captain

Old 06-04-2012, 04:30 AM   #38 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Originally Posted by NASDAQ View Post
thats nice right there....looks soft
Lol thanx

Old 06-04-2012, 01:23 PM   #39 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,824
Chups...
Old 06-04-2012, 01:33 PM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 134,729
Well hmmm it getting big Allyuh doh forget nothing eh

You does kill me with your lingo

What did you find?

Lol strum not me and you eh
Getting? Yuh ent see how mesmerized it had my poor trainer? He does still ask bout you

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 06-04-2012, 01:43 PM   #41 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,690
Nasdaq here you go
What's that red thing with the blue label in your headboard?

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 06-04-2012, 01:47 PM   #42 (permalink)

lmbo
Old 06-04-2012, 02:08 PM   #43 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
What's that red thing with the blue label in your headboard?
OMG!!! Yuh not easy woman?!?!?! but is tiger bam

thank god is not Monistat or something to embarass meh lmao

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Getting? Yuh ent see how mesmerized it had my poor trainer? He does still ask bout you
LOL I dunno what you talking bout. He does??? If i have to come back to train there yall need to have an ambulance on standby for my ass

Old 06-04-2012, 02:10 PM   #44 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,690

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!