Like Tree14Likes

Old 05-29-2012, 07:22 PM   #46 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 548,092
Question

According to police, Simpson was attacked in front of a Decatur Street building near Patchen Avenue at 8:52 p.m.
Ah wonder if some people go come and say de Guyanese shoulda been in he house and not outside this hour ah de night?

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 06-03-2012, 12:07 PM   #47 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,165
that area need to be lock down this summer.
Old 06-03-2012, 03:25 PM   #48 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 178,046
Originally Posted by Lucianite View Post
insidious

i know bedsty ... not sure y u so hard on yhe parents ...nuff people out at 11 30 in bkyn in summer holiday too...... a 19 yr old can be on his way to a party and shoild not be acosted if that is all yhere is to story...... sounds like he lived there
yhese things an happen at anytime of day
but

i m with u all de way on parents watching children .....
by the time their child reach 19 they couldn't get a place out of the hood? Brownsville from I've heard it described is not paradise exactly either...

Who has eyes to see, let them see...

Old 06-03-2012, 03:38 PM   #49 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I used to walk the streets of BK w my cousins and g/fs plenty in the summer. Last labor day I was almost attacked waking to my car from a friends house...never again. My love affair w BK is over.
I like Diva's idea of drop the kid personally and pick up personally. Even as an adult I've had a cousin and friends (guys!) insist on picking me up themselves if they did not feel confident in whoever was to be my ride home. Cousin literally came 4 or 5am out her bed. I was around this guy's age then. it is not too much to do cause outside of violence other undesirable things go down after the party.

Old 06-03-2012, 03:50 PM   #50 (permalink)

Originally Posted by King-NicK View Post
the teen got killed ..Fri
the guyanese 1 got killed ...SAT
a lady shot another lady over a parkin spot. Sun
and 2 people got shot lastnight....Mon

alll in that 2 block span

plus this girl got killed on the same block last year..

his is all so heartbreaking! Bwoy if me fi come dis country and be living worse areas than where I'm coming from risking death just by being ALIVE...I would have to ponder a bus ticket elsewhere or a plane ticket HOME...that is whole weekend dem a kill off people and the guyanese sound like he was being a proper family man...is not like he was dealing drugs it sounds like...smh dem places sound like Resident Evil!

Old 06-03-2012, 03:56 PM   #51 (permalink)
love

Credits: 201,798
Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
his is all so heartbreaking! Bwoy if me fi come dis country and be living worse areas than where I'm coming from risking death just by being ALIVE...I would have to ponder a bus ticket elsewhere or a plane ticket HOME...that is whole weekend dem a kill off people and the guyanese sound like he was being a proper family man...is not like he was dealing drugs it sounds like...smh dem places sound like Resident Evil!

the nydailynews said the guyanese victim had ties to the bloods gang. when i looked at his pictures, he looked like he was banging..

and the trini teen already had a CPW/ most likely a gun..on his record..he most likely was living the street life, and just got caught slipping.

but shiit is crazy out here in nyc...these unger guys ain't playing around
Old 06-03-2012, 04:19 PM   #52 (permalink)

the nydailynews said the guyanese victim had ties to the bloods gang. when i looked at his pictures, he looked like he was banging..

and the trini teen already had a CPW/ most likely a gun..on his record..he most likely was living the street life, and just got caught slipping.

sigh. try be understanding...then the TRUTH comes out.

a wife and children didn't motivate him to give that up? sigh.

What does CPW stand for?

Old 06-03-2012, 04:28 PM   #53 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 15,622
Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
sigh. try be understanding...then the TRUTH comes out.

a wife and children didn't motivate him to give that up? sigh.

What does CPW stand for?
criminal possession of a weapon
Old 06-03-2012, 04:40 PM   #54 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 142,486
Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post

LOL@The "In-House Legal Team"....

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 06-03-2012, 04:49 PM   #55 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Or, it could be a Knife...or, maybe a Box Cutter.

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 06-03-2012, 04:50 PM   #56 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 350,528
wrd.. these yutes out here in nyc are vicious ..every hood u go too these yung mofo's got guns apon guns.. just waiting to shoot somebody..

u just gotta keep it moving with these yung guys men..don't even look at them..just keep it moving.
so true....i used to vex with my parents for being so over zealous with the protection/ coming in and going out but its necessary and now looking back appreciate it....cuz even with all that overprotectiveness...the amount of times i run from gunshot is over ridiculous.....its just sad you cam't just hang out outside with friends/ padnas and be safe

nowadays my ass drive everywhere i need to go especially in brooklyn....i not walking no setta place nowhere seh i playin i too big for bullet these young dudes dread and eh fraid to end your life cuz dem eh living for nothing....
EloquenceInc likes this.
Old 06-03-2012, 04:59 PM   #57 (permalink)
love

Credits: 201,798
3 days ago..the NYPD took down the ''brower gang '' ...they not as deadly as wavegang & hoodstarz, but they was more into robberies ..

Old 06-03-2012, 05:01 PM   #58 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
thanks

Old 06-03-2012, 05:16 PM   #59 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
so true....i used to vex with my parents for being so over zealous with the protection/ coming in and going out but its necessary and now looking back appreciate it....cuz even with all that overprotectiveness...the amount of times i run from gunshot is over ridiculous.....its just sad you cam't just hang out outside with friends/ padnas and be safe

nowadays my ass drive everywhere i need to go especially in brooklyn....i not walking no setta place nowhere seh i playin i too big for bullet these young dudes dread and eh fraid to end your life cuz dem eh living for nothing....
That's the bottomline...

No, purpose or direction.

Old 06-03-2012, 05:19 PM   #60 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

3 days ago..the NYPD took down the ''brower gang '' ...they not as deadly as wavegang & hoodstarz, but they was more into robberies ..

LOL, These kids stay incriminating themselves...makes the Police officers work EASSSSY!....They be journaling their crimes on social media networks.