Old 06-13-2010, 03:05 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,061,636
Todays match... Serbia v.. Ghana!!!

who allyuh thik goin to win... Ghana or Serbia??? what predictions are you making for the game score???

Old 06-13-2010, 03:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 23,014
1-0 ghana

Last edited by Mwen Fen; 06-13-2010 at 11:53 AM..
Old 06-13-2010, 03:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,250
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
who allyuh thik goin to win... Ghana or Serbia??? what predictions are you making for the game score???
2 threads, gal yuh cheap.
Old 06-13-2010, 03:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
DSP
Heri

Credits: 72,804
Ghana 2-0

On a side note Ghana's coach is from Serbia
Old 06-13-2010, 03:22 AM   #5 (permalink)

Hmmm..Thats like when Trinida play against sweden and i think our coach was swedish.. lol

neways.. I'm gonna back Ghana.. score have no predicitons yet

swallow.. hush ya mowt!!! lol

Old 06-13-2010, 03:29 AM   #6 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,250
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post

swallow.. hush ya mowt!!! lol
Wham happen I didn't bribe ya enough?

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park
Old 06-13-2010, 03:32 AM   #7 (permalink)

oh it was you! lol. tanks! lol..

Old 06-13-2010, 06:41 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 935,596
Ghana 3-1

Those who want to see you fail are the fuel to your success!
- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com

Old 06-13-2010, 06:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,525
LadyR...I am officially hating on your taking advantage of the World Cup to rake in credits. You officially my dear are not cool to me anymore.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 06-13-2010, 06:47 AM   #10 (permalink)

btw lr it will be on ESPN @ 9:30 EST

I know you going to ask and no need to start a thread.

K

- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com

Old 06-13-2010, 07:07 AM   #11 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,582
Originally Posted by Conscious View Post
btw lr it will be on ESPN @ 9:30 EST

I know you going to ask and no need to start a thread.

K
I go watch it on Univision.

BTW Ghana FTW 2-0

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 06-13-2010, 07:28 AM   #12 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 132,007
I'm backing Ghana.

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 06-13-2010, 07:40 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
I go watch it on Univision.

BTW Ghana FTW 2-0
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Y GGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLL
a GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
de GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL

love it too!

- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com

Old 06-13-2010, 08:32 AM   #14 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 136,071
Heart is with all the african teams dem, and would hope for ghana to win

But allyah sleeping on the serbs, serbia Has the better team, especially with Michael Essien being out of action... Ghana have a nice team but they are fairly young
Old 06-13-2010, 11:54 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 23,014
oh yes, dats two now lol