Old 01-29-2003, 03:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 3,054
tnt vs finland!!

who allyuh backing to win this evening??
Old 01-29-2003, 03:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 36,061
TRINIDAD, TRINIDAD Whey meh people!!!
Old 01-29-2003, 03:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Prophet

take note that some of the national footballers on strike and have been dropped from the national squad and some have even been fired from their clubs!! so iz a new team this evening!!
Old 01-29-2003, 03:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

I doh care...they still from TRINIDAD!!!

I real bias eh, I didn't even know what sport yuh talking bout
Old 01-29-2003, 03:41 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Prophet

I doh care...they still from TRINIDAD!!!

LMAO....IS FOOTBALL AH TALKING BOUT ........AND YEAH WE BACKING TRINI STILL.....TRINI TO THE BONE
Old 01-29-2003, 03:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Kingmidas
LMAO....IS FOOTBALL AH TALKING BOUT ........AND YEAH WE BACKING TRINI STILL.....TRINI TO THE BONE
Yeah I realize that after

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 01-29-2003, 03:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,294
Re: tnt vs finland!!

Wha kinda question is dis you asking???

Originally posted by Kingmidas
who allyuh backing to win this evening??
Old 01-29-2003, 04:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
FIRE STORM

Credits: 1,703
Damn, i haven't heard news on that team in a while. Is the squad still as good as the late 90s team?
Old 01-29-2003, 04:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 7,866
Trini , who else ...............:grabit
Old 01-29-2003, 10:40 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Prophet

WELLL FOLKS.......WE WENT UNDER TO FINLAND 2-1. BUT FROM WHAT I HEARD, THE NEW TEAM PLAYED THEIR HEARTS OUT TO REPRESENT THE RED WHITE AND BLACK AND THAT IS WHAT MATTERS!