Old 10-27-2005, 06:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 419,986
TMI Experiences

Share an experience where someone shared a little bit too much information wit you!!!

my friends and i were talking bout donating blood...and one of them mentioned that when she went to nigeria, she couldn't donate blood for a little while!!

then this guy sitting next to her asked her for how long she wasn't allowed to give blood and she told him 2 years!! then he said to her "well honey that's not too bad...i've had relations with a nigerian man born b4 1973, so i have a lifetime ban!!"

i nearly fainted in shock....that was definitely TMI

Last edited by femmeayitienne; 10-27-2005 at 06:59 PM..
Old 10-27-2005, 06:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 13,495
so becoz of dat, he cyah giv blood?
Old 10-27-2005, 06:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
I'm in love

Credits: 113,676
Originally Posted by sweetestrini
so becoz of dat, he cyah giv blood?
Yeah...if yuh sleep with a man dey say it increases yuh chances of being exposed to HIV/AIDS so dey ban dem for life...same as a woman who slept with a man who has been with other men.
Old 10-27-2005, 07:04 PM   #4 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 13,495
Originally Posted by triniprincess76
Yeah...if yuh sleep with a man dey say it increases yuh chances of being exposed to HIV/AIDS so dey ban dem for life...same as a woman who slept with a man who has been with other men.
well thanx
now i can stop being confused and laff at de fact dat he sleep wit ah ole man
Old 10-27-2005, 07:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,912
I had a lesbian boss tell me about her gf coming up behind her w/ a strap on.

A next co-worker had white stuff dried up on her face & someone said, "looks like u have some toothpaste or something." Instead of replying thanks, she says, OH! I thought that might be from my husband...
Old 10-27-2005, 07:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
I'm in love

My co-worker who is close to 300 lbs felt the need to share with us that she sleeps nude, and LOVES thongs...

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 10-27-2005, 07:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniprincess76
My co-worker who is close to 300 lbs felt the need to share with us that she sleeps nude, and LOVES thongs...
wow...TMI!
Old 10-27-2005, 08:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Originally Posted by Rummy
I had a lesbian boss tell me about her gf coming up behind her w/ a strap on.

A next co-worker had white stuff dried up on her face & someone said, "looks like u have some toothpaste or something." Instead of replying thanks, she says, OH! I thought that might be from my husband...
oh wow...
Old 10-27-2005, 08:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 42,068

2day @ lunch 2 coworkers start telling the group about their pum tattoo and piercing....steups...like dey neva hear bout appropriate dining conversation
Old 10-27-2005, 08:49 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,355
This girl I know told us a story one time about this guy who was really checking for her. They were all getting ready to go to the pool and she had on these tattered Daisy Duke jean shorts with strings all over the place.

Pardna walk up behind she and pinch de back ah she leg playfully asking she if he could pull she string...she was feeling him so she say 'yeah'. Feeling bold he grab ah string from de inside ah she leg and yank it...out came a bloody tampon in he hand.

No lie...
Old 10-27-2005, 08:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
This girl I know told us a story one time about this guy who was really checking for her. They were all getting ready to go to the pool and she had on these tattered Daisy Duke jean shorts with strings all over the place.

Pardna walk up behind she and pinch de back ah she leg playfully asking she if he could pull she string...she was feeling him so she say 'yeah'. Feeling bold he grab ah string from de inside ah she leg and yank it...out came a bloody tampon in he hand.

No lie...

Old 10-27-2005, 08:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 5,105

No lie...
YUCK!
Old 10-27-2005, 09:00 PM   #13 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 6,526

No lie...
WWWWOOOOOWWW

before she tuck she tampon string away safely she have it hangin wit the rest of she jean strings...come one now
Old 10-27-2005, 09:09 PM   #14 (permalink)

No lie...
I think we have a winner...
Old 10-27-2005, 09:10 PM   #15 (permalink)
I'm in love

Originally Posted by Rummy
I think we have a winner...
TMFlickinI in troot!