Old 03-21-2003, 01:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

Ticket giveaway for the elite ark

The first person to answer correctly wins a ticket to the elite ark this Saturday to see Machel and the circus

Question: give me the real names for the following artiste
Bunji garlin
General grant
Beenie man

Rules:
- Members who won a ticket in the past 30 days are not permitted to enter contest

-Members under the age of 21 are not permitted to enter

-Only one (1) ticket per member

All winners must send an inbox(private message) to Dragon with their first and last name.

Tickets can be picked up at:
Stylz Barbershop
3115 Church Ave btwn 31st & 32nd St. Bklyn
718-282-0659

Pick up time is from:
10am to 5:30pm
(if you don’t pick your ticket before 5:30 you wont get it)
Please walk with your ID or you will not get the ticket.

Islandmix.com will not assume responsibility for lost tickets.

The promoter has the right to refuse admission to the venue.
Old 03-21-2003, 01:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sugar Aloes

Ernie
Bert
Elmo
Old 03-21-2003, 01:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
n/a

Ian Alvarez
Curtis Grant
Moses Davis
Old 03-21-2003, 01:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,248
CAN I BE AN EXCEPTION SINCE NO ONE IS ANSWERING???
Old 03-21-2003, 01:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Ticket giveaway for the elite ark

[QUOTE]Originally posted by DRAGON
[B]The first person to answer correctly wins a ticket to the elite ark this Saturday to see Machel and the circus

Question: give me the real names for the following artiste
Bunji garlin
General grant
Beenie man

1 - Ian Alvarez
2 - Curtis Grant
3 - Moses Davis
Old 03-21-2003, 01:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

does proper spelling count???? :p

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 03-21-2003, 01:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally posted by NelsonSt Gyal
Ian Alvarez
Curtis Grant
Moses Davis

you are the winner send me your info
Old 03-21-2003, 01:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally posted by amprincess
does proper spelling count???? :p
miss you won a ticket in the past 30 days
Old 03-21-2003, 01:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
n/a

Originally posted by DRAGON
you are the winner send me your info
Thank You Thank You

Hey I'mix Guys I need a date:p :p
Old 03-21-2003, 01:42 PM   #10 (permalink)
Hot Like Fire

Credits: 570
Ian Alvarez
Curtis Grant
Moses Davis
Old 03-21-2003, 01:45 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 3,079
Originally posted by aladysiren
Ian Alvarez
Curtis Grant
Moses Davis

YUH LATE GAL....:p next time...
Old 03-21-2003, 01:47 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by DRAGON
miss you won a ticket in the past 30 days
I did???? when????
Old 03-21-2003, 02:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Dragon, only one ticket giveway today?