Will work for credits
Credits: 6,583
Thoughts while riding public transportation
wtf is that smell?
why must you spread ya ass in front of my face b4 you sit? steeups damn I'm late I hope this train is late and goes express hmmmmmmmm so you're missing a thumb............interesting if this bish hit me with her bag ONE more time............. *train jerks* *elbow biatch HARD* oh oh sorry ma'am I wonder if this man knows what a shower is? OH GEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDD what's that growing at the back of his head *stares at bumpy thing every 3-5 minutes* oooooooooo he's CUTE *strikes a pose* hmmmmmm so you're wearing a hat, scarf, bubble jacket, leather gloves, long pants, and sandals ??????????? smart ![]() did this facka bade in cologne steups *turns up nose* feel free to add more ![]() |
Credits: 23,860
If this nasty #################### dont stop digging his /her buggas!!!!!
__________________ "TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED TOO ANNOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED" |
Steuuuupssss!
Credits: 213,476
Please dont let any of these "it" come and start speaking to me.
DarkWingDuck
Credits: 57,120
.... funny..also....i hope she not planning to come and sit nexx to me..when i know it have rell seat ova there....steeupps.. now ah hada move meh bag.. __________________ Love Life!!! |
If I am sitting down, and I see somebody who look frowsy sit down or just get up and someone else sat in their seat... I start to wonder who was sitting here before I sat.
Will work for credits
I know he/she is not gonna to squeeze up next to me *expands self* I'd like to see this facka try...................................... *facka sits* WTF!!!!!!!! *expands more*
*walks in train* *sees there's no seat* *stands in front of the white folk* we all know YOU'RE not going to brooklyn |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Freedom
Credits: 214,577
:'Uh oh, here comes another vagrant, lemme close my eyes so they will pass me by without asking me for change' 'if this child don't sit his ass down and stop looking out the damn window into darkness i'ma kick his ass' 'no he did not just sneeze in his hand and hold the pole right after...eeeww' 'uhh wtf, is that somebody's breath?, *looks at passenger next to me* is that funk coming out of his nostrils?? cuz his mouth is closed' 'she shoulda known better than to walk out the house with that track showing....some people have no shame' 'did that ni99a jus touch my ass??' 'oh, so u think because u have your bag on the seat i'm not going to ask you to move it??*steps over to misses* 'excuse me, can you move your bag?' *sits down* i thought so'.... 'damn, i'm late again!, i wonder if i can just sneak in the back without boss man seeing me?, i will be ontime tomorrow for sure'......*next day* 'damn late again!' lol 'y do fock allyuh standing up in the blasted doorway!' |
DarkWingDuck
![]() __________________ Love Life!!! |
Credits: 23,971
*aren't you the same "homeless" woman who's been riding this train since i was in high school??*
*cover your damn mouth when you cough/sneeze yuh nasty facka!!* :*why is it every damn day there's a friggin delay on this train???* *if you're sick... why the hell did you get on the blasted train??* *i'm gonna slap this child and his mother if he kicks my pants with his dirty shoes. SIT STILL YUH LIL ANIMAL!!!* *why the hell is this man attempting to lean on me? am i the door post or something??? (hard nudge) get off me!!!* *stop leaning over my shoulder to read my paper... GET YUH OWN!!!!* |
DarkWingDuck
oh gawwd...u all killing me......exactly what i does be thinking......![]() __________________ Love Life!!! |
Will work for credits
![]() ah does read people book too ![]() |
DarkWingDuck
__________________ Love Life!!! |
Credits: 23,971
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~
Credits: 57,412
@ this thread....i does be thinking the same thing, esp. the standing in front of a white person ![]() |
What de fack yuh lookin at, yuh really tink I tryin to rub up on ah ah ugly ole focka like you.
#################### get a job an stop wit de candy sellin shit, yuh way too fockin big fuh dat. Good lawd dis focka ugly. lean on meh again an see if ah doh plunge dis letter opener in yuh fockin rib cage ok so now allyuh goin an start to cuss like ah setta lil fockin imps ova ah seat. Doh fockin hover cause I pay de same $2, try an squeeze yuh ass ova so focka! how much more years yuh think yuh could imitate de sound of the closing doors fuh tips? Geh ah new fockin routine by now nah, fock man!! |

@ this thread....i does be thinking the same thing, esp. the standing in front of a white person