Old 11-24-2003, 04:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sir Lixx-A-Lot

Credits: 4,513
Those Without Sin Cast The First Stone!!!

This post in in response to Dragon Springers Post.

Today’s Topic : Women and their conduct

Situation : How can a woman expect to be treated with respect when she acts like a whore in public"

Making a general statement like this portrays you in an intersting light.

Lets just say that the women you are reffering to is your sister or better yet your mother. Will you not respect her even if she does not displays respect for her self in your eyes?.

Men who do not respect Women, even the women who act like whores in public generally turn out to be Rapest. All women deserve respect even thought they may not respect them selves. Basically I'm stating that because of a womens temperment\situation\lack of self worth I will never not give her the respect of just being a women.

And last but not least LOOK in the Mirror and see if you really can judge someone else!!!
Old 11-24-2003, 04:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Re: Those Without Sin Cast The First Stone!!!

Originally posted by Quest
Men who do not respect Women, even the women who act like whores in public generally turn out to be Rapest.

And last but not least LOOK in the Mirror and see if you really can judge someone else!!!
More Fiya
Old 11-24-2003, 04:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,387
Old 11-24-2003, 04:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 9,631
allyuh u ent hear me I walking wid me BELT this weekend.......act like fliping adults.........stueps.
Old 11-24-2003, 04:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

today was very entertaining
Old 11-24-2003, 04:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally posted by SSS
allyuh u ent hear me I walking wid me BELT this weekend.......act like fliping adults.........stueps.
we eh fraid yuh!!! :p

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 11-24-2003, 04:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
SSS

Originally posted by MAD SCORPION
we eh fraid yuh!!! :p
i see u gine get licks first..........
Old 11-24-2003, 04:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally posted by SSS
:p :p :p :p :p :p
Old 11-24-2003, 04:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 31,172
Originally posted by SSS
He look like he might like that.
Old 11-24-2003, 05:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
SSS

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
He look like he might like that.
lol, gal if they ent a pig them is a freak.
Old 11-24-2003, 05:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 21,209
I miss the

peaceful serenity of Opposit Sex forum...LOL
Old 11-24-2003, 06:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 21,209
Re: Those Without Sin Cast The First Stone!!!

Originally posted by Quest

PELT.........lol
Old 11-24-2003, 09:43 PM   #13 (permalink)
sweeter than honey

Credits: 1,500
boy this is some good stuff today....................i feel better now even doh meh car breakdown and i cyah get ah tow.
Old 11-24-2003, 10:06 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 525
:grabit lalalala :grabit
Attached Images

Old 11-24-2003, 10:17 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 99,687
Originally posted by arimagal72
boy this is some good stuff today....................i feel better now even doh meh car breakdown and i cyah get ah tow.

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!