Old 01-17-2005, 06:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,561
Lightbulb For those needing Therapy

I will be counseling grief stricken islandmixers
during the week...To talk about the death of IMIX and rebirth...

Last edited by Angie Fyah; 01-17-2005 at 06:48 PM..
Old 01-17-2005, 06:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 8,689
Originally Posted by Angie Fyah
I am will be hiring counselor's for grief stricken islandmixers
*Kev stands up tuh take his number*

My name is Kevlocks!!

Everything I had!!!

EVERYTHING!!!!

Is all . . . . . . . . . . GONE!!!!!!

HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 01-17-2005, 06:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Credits: 5,686
I am JACHINYGAL

I was supposed to leave wuk at 6:30 but I here trying to catch up pon me lost post count...sick ...I having withdrawal but on a high since de rebirth...thanks
Old 01-17-2005, 06:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,655
Originally Posted by kevlocks
*Kev stands up tuh take his number*

My name is Kevlocks!!

Everything I had!!!

EVERYTHING!!!!

Is all . . . . . . . . . . GONE!!!!!!

HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*DIES*
Old 01-17-2005, 06:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 14,739
HELP me please I cannot stop this
is just i cannot control .................. there it is again
Old 01-17-2005, 06:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 27,151
But this real funny
u know I was feeling sad cause I couldn't get on the mix.
I say wait I ain't do nothing to get ban.
U should see me here in front the puter trying to find other things to occupy me time.

I spent so much money shopping on line this weekend.

And then I was 20 post from 1,000 now look where I back to.

"Give me the wine wine of of your life life make sure its right cause its carnival time time"

Last edited by pebblesjt; 01-17-2005 at 06:48 PM..

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 01-17-2005, 06:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

I spent so much money shopping on line this weekend. [/QUOTE]

Ditto....all for my trip to TNT....
Old 01-17-2005, 06:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

I will be counseling grief stricken islandmixers

hi my name is vincy_socababy, and i need therapy
Old 01-17-2005, 06:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
'

And exactly how many posts were lost to this catastrophe????
Old 01-17-2005, 06:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 75,723
Hello Everyone...(hic) my name is Dev and I'm an alcoholic. I am (hic) glad my friends told me to come here ..(cough cough) .It has been a long time (hic hic) I drank and i'm happy to report I am now sober..since 2004...no, not the year, the time,it's now 2117pm. (hic hic ) huh?.. this is not triple A?.I'm in the wrong room? darn and I wasted my speech .
Old 01-17-2005, 07:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

'

*lies on couch*
only a little over 200, but i joined in 2004 and can't see a link to new posts.doc fyah , OMG is that a dragon in your office? we're under attack, OMG OMG *runs out the door*
Old 01-17-2005, 07:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
I'm here for you babes!!!!!!
Old 01-17-2005, 07:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

'

I lost close to 1500. no biggie. Life goes on. Let's have fun getting back up there is what I say.
Old 01-17-2005, 07:05 PM   #14 (permalink)

I'm here for you babes!!!!!!

yuh is not a rell doctor,you is looking to abuse meh
Old 01-17-2005, 07:35 PM   #15 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

I lost close to 1500. no biggie. Life goes on. Let's have fun getting back up there is what I say.

I lost 2,000...do you have any comprehension..how much time..that took...!!! How long it took to ignore my bosses...and not do my work I get payed for just to post..and all for nothing...darn...

Okay i guess..i'll have to settle....and start accepting..my loss..and moving on...