Thread: Those Of Indian Descent On Imix

Those Of Indian Descent On Imix

There are a couple of Mittal's in my family, and a friend of mine just asked me which one is the steel man in my family??, can someone give me some information on that, because I don't know what the hell he means by that ... I am American, so anything off our border, I have no idea about...

Toppa_Toppa

Quote Originally Posted by PhuCk Yu MoN
    There are a couple of Mittal's in my family, and a friend of mine just asked me which one is the steel man in my family??, can someone give me some information on that, because I don't know what the hell he means by that ... I am American, so anything off our border, I have no idea about...
    Wha mek yuh nah ask he back deh question?

(Why didnt you ask him?)

Quote Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa
    My thoughts exactly...

He don't know himself. He just hear things and if it includes me, he just asks. So usually I just brush it off, but he was so sure about it. I had second thoughts...

Quote Originally Posted by currygyal
    My thoughts exactly...

Toppa_Toppa
    He don't know himself. He just hear things and if it includes me, he just asks. So usually I just brush it off, but he was so sure about it. I had second thoughts...

I sure he talking sh*t. He ask yuh who's the steel in yuh family cause yuh have Indian in yuh?

I figure so, He ask me that question out of the blue. So now I guessing the same thing ... I asking people and them , If anything it's something I wouldn't know about ...

Toppa_Toppa
    I figure so, He ask me that question out of the blue. So now I guessing the same thing ... I asking people and them , If anything it's something I wouldn't know about ...
    I feel is sh*t he talking sh*t oui. lol He him make a turn.

I feel so, I have to ask one of the Mittal's up here if he know what he talking about ... if not... I fall for another one of he hidden jokes..

Toppa_Toppa
    I feel so, I have to ask one of the Mittal's up here if he know what he talking about ... if not... I fall for another one of he hidden jokes..
    Ent! And coming to think about it I doh find Mittal sounding do Indianee.

Dont find me being fass .. but the pic u have sure look like u in a jail cell ... with some hook ups ...

Toppa_Toppa
    Dont find me being fass .. but the pic u have sure look like u in a jail cell ... with some hook ups ...
    LOL A jail cell with some hook ups, correct is right. Dey's the fancy kinda juevinile cell that they does try to call a "Dorm" to disguise its true nature.