Old 06-14-2010, 09:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
De' Medici

Credits: 50,531,350
Thumbs down Thank you sprit airlines

For fackin up meh weekend . Didn't mek it to the HiMix Fete wid that rain that fall it would have been the prefect weather for leather
Old 06-14-2010, 09:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 8,647
Spirit is the worse airline in the history of airtravel
Old 06-14-2010, 09:51 AM   #3 (permalink)
De' Medici

Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
Next time I flying JetBlue
Old 06-14-2010, 03:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
100 % Ayisien-0% yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush"11226" –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty,movein to Europe OCT '12
Credits: 28,890
Originally Posted by Richard View Post
Next time I flying JetBlue
Jetblue is very good,i never flew with spirit

I would like to Thank all the fake haitians, who came out during the west-indian parade, but who has no roots to Haiti island ,and no haitian accent !!!!!!
Thanks again see you phony people next year !!!!!!! ,2013.

(Ayisien,we going to build it nice after the earthq"ke,R.i.p)

I'm on canal street buying me a Louie belt with my creole Beyonce',B.Gumbal,Lil Fizz ....dont get it twisted haters canal st in new orleans at saks not ny where them fake louie sells

Old 06-14-2010, 03:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,296,572
yuh should be shame to even say yuh book a flight on dis airline...........

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 06-14-2010, 04:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 892,013

I support my brothers at Spirit Airlines with this strike. Corporate greed needs to stop in the airline business.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 06-14-2010, 05:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,850,443
last time spirit had me waitin to go to Jamaica.. steups..

Old 06-14-2010, 06:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 92,301
Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
You will never see me riding on no airplane called SPIRIT.......

......Just the MudderfuKKKing Name alone sounds like their Destination is in the here after.
Old 06-14-2010, 06:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,296,572
wat d fock wrong wit dis man today boy

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 06-14-2010, 06:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 892,013
Originally Posted by marabunta View Post

......Just the MudderfuKKKing Name alone sounds like their Destination is in the here after.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 06-14-2010, 06:20 PM   #11 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 82,083
Originally Posted by marabunta View Post

who flys spirit though seriously
Old 06-14-2010, 08:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
De' Medici

Originally Posted by Inglorious Bastard View Post
yuh should be shame to even say yuh book a flight on dis airline...........
Cheap flight to nyc
Old 06-14-2010, 08:21 PM   #13 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 346,198
Originally Posted by Richard View Post
Cheap flight to nyc
looks like it still cost you dearly though

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb