Old 09-17-2003, 10:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 43,431
Tell me what is sweeter than PAN!! Check this out!

http://www.toronto-lime.net/music/pan/pamberi_live.asf

If you know something sweeter, let me know please!!!
Old 09-17-2003, 10:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 6,792
There's is nothing sweeter............it's in my blood.
I havn't heard anything yet........I need to lend you some cds
Old 09-17-2003, 10:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 3,074
Re: Tell me what is sweeter than PAN!! Check this out!

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
http://www.toronto-lime.net/music/pan/pamberi_live.asf

If you know something sweeter, let me know please!!!

me!!.. just kidding... .. dat sounds rell nice boi...
Old 09-17-2003, 10:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by The Silk Worm
Brethren, someone just sent me some Pan music via email, and I swear I have to get this stuff burned immediately to a cd!!! I ent going to lie Pelham Goddard in my eyes arranged such beautiful pieces!! We have to link!!

Slim- i was really waiting for someone to say something!

Last edited by Empressdududahlin; 09-17-2003 at 10:45 PM..
Old 09-17-2003, 11:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Credits: 7,074
I've only been tellin ya'll that since I been here!!!
Old 09-17-2003, 11:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by DWizard of AAHS
I've only been tellin ya'll that since I been here!!!
I never heard yuh, maybe it 's allyuh CTA post that's been in the way!! lol.. But I'm glad to know that yuh a lover too!

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 09-17-2003, 11:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
Doing Something...

I never heard yuh, maybe it 's allyuh CTA post that's been in the way!! lol.. But I'm glad to know that yuh a lover too!

Lover?? Dahlin..I'M A PAN HOE!! I can't go a day without hearing some pan! I have records, tapes, cd's.. that are older than most people!! Allyuh have no idea..
Old 09-17-2003, 11:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Lover?? Dahlin..I'M A PAN HOE!! I can't go a day without hearing some pan! I have records, tapes, cd's.. that are older than most people!! Allyuh have no idea..
YOU SHOULD SHARE!!! I'm not a pan hoe, but I can feen for it!!! If you can call yourself a hoe to pan, I definitely have an idea!
Old 09-17-2003, 11:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
Doing Something...

YOU SHOULD SHARE!!! I'm not a pan hoe, but I can feen for it!!! If you can call yourself a hoe to pan, I definitely have an idea!
don't worry.. we'll link up..
I want to start a site just for pan.. Something like kazaa..
Where you could buy pansongs from now to when pan first start
everything from panorama songs to stateside songs...

...I have a dream...
Old 09-17-2003, 11:56 PM   #10 (permalink)

...I have a dream...
Boy dream yuh dreamm oui'.. Niiiiceeee! Let me know when you have it together, but you should have a PAN lime, i doh remember how to play but I can tell you this I LOVE IT!!!

Panman- PHase II rules in truth!
Old 09-18-2003, 12:00 AM   #11 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Boy dream yuh dreamm oui'.. Niiiiceeee! Let me know when you have it together, but you should have a PAN lime, i doh remember how to play but I can tell you this I LOVE IT!!!

Panman- PHase II rules in truth!
Oh sure I have pan limes all de time.. Me and a couple of meh boys doe just chill outside wit we pan.. and just buss out tunes from old panoramas we played to songs we just do right there on de spot... U know how much $$ we made alone by people passin on de street!!!! Man.... wait till summer come back!!
Old 09-18-2003, 03:08 AM   #12 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 6,792

...I have a dream...
That will be the baddest website in the world!!!! I'll be on that site night and day. I've been looking for alot of panorama songs lately. It's time to find it.
But what ah really want is the Panorama Videos from 1996 go back. I played in almost all the rest.........until ah came up here
Old 09-18-2003, 09:54 AM   #13 (permalink)
Amitabha

Credits: 2,169
Originally posted by The Silk Worm
Yuh better bring them thing across the road
Old 09-18-2003, 09:56 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by visuallynice
Yuh better bring them thing across the road
Well in the meantime he better still organize a lil something for me! Mornin Hoss'!
Old 09-18-2003, 09:57 AM   #15 (permalink)
Amitabha

Credits: 2,169
Well in the meantime he better still organize a lil something for me! Mornin Hoss'!
wha going on Horset