Old 01-21-2005, 09:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,333
Tell me if I wrong to get vex

I,m at the bar this afternoon gettin me drinks..this funky lookin whiteman next to me order he hot wings, probably eat twnty an cant eat no more and then come ask me if i wanted some..i really get mad an wanted to punch him..but i say na nobody aint hear him ask me so i dont have no witness..u ain find that some white folks real outta place na..what i look hungry an cyan afford to buy 25c wings :devil
Old 01-21-2005, 09:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

i think it was some kind of an icebreaker! he just wanted to converse a little. maybe he had something to share and he picked u!

Originally Posted by De Mangla
I,m at the bar this afternoon gettin me drinks..this funky lookin whiteman next to me order he hot wings, probably eat twnty an cant eat no more and then come ask me if i wanted some..i really get mad an wanted to punch him..but i say na nobody aint hear him ask me so i dont have no witness..u ain find that some white folks real outta place na..what i look hungry an cyan afford to buy 25c wings :devil
Old 01-21-2005, 09:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 14,769
Originally Posted by Poca
i think it was some kind of an icebreaker! he just wanted to converse a little. maybe he had something to share and he picked u!
nah tek it easy ain think he wanted to offen yu
Old 01-21-2005, 09:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
Bad Angel

Credits: 53,471
I woulda got vex too, like he was offering you his scraps.
Old 01-21-2005, 09:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

but why???

i think just saying no thank you without wasting energy is good enough!

Originally Posted by Starcastic
Old 01-21-2005, 09:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress
nah tek it easy ain think he wanted to offen yu
he should offer me before he star eat up ova dat..me na he puppy..or even he freind to say it cool scuupss

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 01-21-2005, 09:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by Starcastic
exactly thats what dey were
Old 01-21-2005, 09:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
is meeee

Credits: 1,889
well it is strange behaviour,

did he throw away the rest or did he finish eatin them
Old 01-21-2005, 09:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 14,769
he should offer me before he star eat up ova dat..me na he puppy..or even he freind to say it cool scuupss
tru, but on da real, dem people tink real different
Old 01-21-2005, 09:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

maybe he was blinded by hunger and is only after he full he realise you looking hungry too
Old 01-21-2005, 10:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 10,417
So wha you tell he?

Ah wouldn't punch him but I wudda tell he sumting he wudda never try it again
Old 01-21-2005, 10:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
Bad Angel

Credits: 53,471
Originally Posted by Poca
but why???

i think just saying no thank you without wasting energy is good enough!
But you only offer scraps to dogs, I woulda said no thank you but there would have been nuff attitude with it.
Old 01-21-2005, 10:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by Spicekween
So wha you tell he?

Ah wouldn't punch him but I wudda tell he sumting he wudda never try it again
Me head was kinda hard too at the time so i just watch he real frig up an he move on..i aint even see wha he do wid de rest

Vincy soca if that u in u sig i catching virgin atlantic an comin cross de pond now :)
Old 01-21-2005, 10:06 PM   #14 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress
tru, but on da real, dem people tink real different
for real Emp..another time at the same bar me an me pardna drinkin and havin pizza then a white gal com up an commentin on how really nice the pizza look till she finally beg for a slice an offer to exchane a drink for the slice we just tell she that alright an give she de slice
Old 01-22-2005, 05:34 AM   #15 (permalink)

"if i had wanted some wings, i would have bought some"

don't need anybody scraping their table scraps in my bowl. i would not have appreciated it either... :devil