Credits: 19,696
pollle ya johnny..how ya
__________________ Some men move mountains Some women move men who move mountains Most women with mountains move some men But I...I am a woman who is moved by men who can get through the valley Queen GodIs |
Credits: 31,907
i hey sleeping unda muh desk
stupse...lol
__________________ Some men move mountains Some women move men who move mountains Most women with mountains move some men But I...I am a woman who is moved by men who can get through the valley Queen GodIs |
when you leavin fuh bim? I got 2 grips I want you to take fuh me
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN
Credits: 9,026
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
LMAO..ur a real ####################..wha i gine do..balance dem pon my head...stupse.. i gotta carry down some of my cuz hockey gear..he damn gloves and shoes get teef when he was at a match last week..so i gotta get the spare ones he lef up here
: and what mek it wuss is that he de fackinbg goalie..so he equipment real facking bulky...facking teefs...if i see anybody in he gear i gine cuff dem...but i proud of he..he playing for de national teamJULY 24th..15 more days to gooooo __________________ Some men move mountains Some women move men who move mountains Most women with mountains move some men But I...I am a woman who is moved by men who can get through the valley Queen GodIs |
Does that mean no?
LOL...sorry for the long story....but ya should have let me dat early..i would have packed it in de 3 barrels my mudda send down

: and what mek it wuss is that he de fackinbg goalie..so he equipment real facking bulky...facking teefs...if i see anybody in he gear i gine cuff dem...but i proud of he..he playing for de national team