Old 08-28-2008, 11:39 AM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
gyurl you still looking for this camera??
leff muh,lol. i can't decide what i want.

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
Ask dutty he works at bobbys

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
Canon Digital 8mega pixel 1100...NICCEEE pictures babes
i think i'm going to look into this one.

Originally Posted by Troubleandensome View Post
its not the best but i have a CASIO EXILM 8.1 and it works 4 me
a casio? hmmmm.... never thought of a casio :
Old 08-28-2008, 11:44 AM   #17 (permalink)
In retirement.

Yea the specs KCR said but I really love my Canon look at what they offer first.
Optical zoom is no joke pay attention to that 4+ and your pics are gonna be boss.

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-28-2008, 11:45 AM   #18 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Yea the specs KCR said but I really love my Canon look at what they offer first.
Optical zoom is no joke pay attention to that 4+ and your pics are gonna be boss.

I luuuuuuv Canon.
Old 08-28-2008, 11:50 AM   #19 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

In addition to what taj said...

Its' not out of the ordinary to purchase or have two cameras....(alot of people do these days). One for the more intimate monets like the Clubbin'...Playing Mas...taking pics of products & merchandise..etc. Then one for the Events where you know you not going to be Active(Spectator Events.) Like Concerts, Rallies, etc.

Uhmm what do you plan to do with the camera? When will you use it most? Do you want a camera that takes video clips?
Old 08-28-2008, 12:01 PM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
In addition to what taj said...

Its' not out of the ordinary to purchase or have two cameras....(alot of people do these days). One for the more intimate monets like the Clubbin'...Playing Mas...taking pics of products & merchandise..etc. Then one for the Events where you know you not going to be Active(Spectator Events.) Like Concerts, Rallies, etc.

Uhmm what do you plan to do with the camera? When will you use it most? Do you want a camera that takes video clips?
i only want to have to purchase one camera. i'm really going to be using it for scenic pics, carnival, fetes and things of that nature. it doesn't really have to take videos but if it did, that would be nice.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:08 PM   #21 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
i only want to have to purchase one camera. i'm really going to be using it for scenic pics, carnival, fetes and things of that nature. it doesn't really have to take videos but if it did, that would be nice.

How compact does it have to be?
Something you can slip in your bra/pocket/clutch or it does'nt even matter.