I'm in the market for a new digital camera and I need some suggestions. Come on tech geeks, help me out. What's the best camera for the best money right now?
The Juggernaut
whats your best money
i cant read minds you know |
i'm looking to spend between $125-$225
Enamoured!!!
I thought we gave you enough info...aproxx. 6weeks ago, the first time you ask this same question...
![]() Try to look for a Digicam that contains these features below.... 7.5 to 8 Mega Pixels(The latest cameras' all offer this range or better) 4x to 8x Optical Zoom(I said Optical...This is important if you can't get close enough to your target...like at concerts, graduations,etc.) 4x or Better Digital Zoom IS: Image Stabilization(This feature is great when your target is moving, or if you don't have steady hands) A ViewFinder...(so when your in Dark or Bright sunny places, you can see what and who your flickin'...its a useful altenative when you can't see the target on the screen)
Last edited by Colossus; 08-27-2008 at 01:01 PM. |
OBAMA 4 President!
i swear by Sony
Enamoured!!!
I think this is as nice and compact for a lady....
Sony DSC-W130 8-Megapixel Digital Camera - Silver in Point and Shoot Digital Cameras at JR.com
Rell Plenty Megapixels
Peace, Love & Unity
gyurl you still looking for this camera??
DFX 8
damn, 8MP for over 150 ? damn ..them shit go for low 100s in Toronto
Just got an Imix PHD
Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Ask dutty he works at bobbys
DFX 8
Olympus Stylus 8.0MP Digital Camera (820) - Silver - Web Only
Thats for 150 with 5.6X Digital zoom
Canon Digital 8mega pixel 1100...NICCEEE pictures babes
DFX 8
I got the samsung INNOV8, and I love it. check it out.. you might be unable to afford it tho. US $2000
De Hungry Man
Try to stick to Canon. They are the industry leader. I have bought 4 Canon digital cameras from the point and shoot type that you are interested in, to the D-SLR versions and none have disappointed me.