Old 06-13-2011, 03:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 14,968,938
Thumbs up It takes ah BIG Man to admit he is wrong

I tek back all the negative things I said about Brooklyn women

-

-

-

Ah feel she from queens LOL
It takes ah BIG Man to admit he is wrong-bk.jpg  
Old 06-13-2011, 03:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,940
Boy I pelt yuh head with she face and it gon bust....
Old 06-13-2011, 03:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 85,295
da gyal ugllllllyyyyy
Old 06-13-2011, 03:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
readin btwn da lines

Credits: 10,560
Old 06-13-2011, 03:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Originally Posted by MR.BOOMBASTIC View Post
da gyal ugllllllyyyyy
Nah she not that ugly it just she face hard like rock...
Old 06-13-2011, 03:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 727,964
rich she unglier than a bucket of rattlesnakes...lemme make this clear tho, that i, under no circumstances, am i saying i wouldnt bull her cuz i would faster than lighting...but she is hideous.

"Hail Mary, full of grace The Lord is with thee..."

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 06-13-2011, 03:57 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,807

yall didnt know richie rich is color struck?

she get a "pretty pass" cus she lightskin.....lol

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 06-13-2011, 03:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Originally Posted by Vincent Vega View Post
rich she unglier than a bucket of rattlesnakes...lemme make this clear tho, that i, under no circumstances, am i saying i wouldnt bull her cuz i would faster than lighting...but she is hideous.
Ah hope yuh don't try to kiss her yuh mind end up with a bustlip...
Old 06-13-2011, 03:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 641,129
She have a mannish face.
Old 06-13-2011, 04:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 85,295
u wud have to pay me to touch her
Old 06-13-2011, 04:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 487,135
Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
She have a mannish face.
Are you implying Richie has played the crying game?

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 06-13-2011, 04:03 PM   #12 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Are you implying Richie has played the crying game?

Lmao I does always try fuh remember the name of that movie...

Thanks fuh jolting mi memory...
Old 06-13-2011, 04:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 14,968,938
Poor misguided youths and ole man .
Old 06-13-2011, 04:06 PM   #14 (permalink)
love

Credits: 201,971
i hate seeing small breast. uuugh
Old 06-13-2011, 04:09 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 727,964
Originally Posted by Vincent Vega View Post
I only kiss maybe 30% ah di woman i does bull...def not her

Originally Posted by Prince Richard View Post
Poor misguided youths and ole man .
not dat one right dey in ur avatar rich...jeezus would take out a second mortagage for dat one...she look like gariella union...dat is a toppa toppa right dey

"Hail Mary, full of grace The Lord is with thee..."