Old 07-20-2007, 10:24 AM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Afro Samurai View Post
For real... Everything has got a life span and right now they on life support at the moment... We shud kill it... Whey ya say...
steups....does Dr. Kevorkian do TV Shows?
Old 07-20-2007, 10:29 AM   #17 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,265
Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
I swear...I am soooooooo disappointed in BET right now...that show is jus PURE garbage...their new line up so far this season seem to all be garbage...The Baldwin Hills show is a flip of the Hills from MTV...and dem likkle gyal up dey jus to nuff for my liking...Hell Date is okay so far...but even that show seem a lil' corny...I'm hoping that S.O.B turn out to be a lil' bit of a keeper...oh well, I'll still support them cause its Black television

BET is total rubbish!

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-20-2007, 10:40 AM   #18 (permalink)
Brown Milk

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
steups....does Dr. Kevorkian do TV Shows?
Nope but I dont trust him... He'd prolly pull the plug on 99% of the programmes on tele and let us all watch Sci-Fi...

Because of him, I aint gonna step foot in a hospital... I would rather suffer than let a doc check me out...
Old 07-20-2007, 10:45 AM   #19 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 1,382
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
BET is total rubbish!
BTW...so is MTV.
Old 07-20-2007, 11:05 AM   #20 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Credits: 1,865
damn people still watch de negro channel, i stop watch that years now. now a again i use to try an ketch jackie on de late night news (lord da woman sweet ) but then dey stop da show to bring more ass shaking videos so i stop watchin it altogether now.
Old 07-20-2007, 11:13 AM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Afro Samurai View Post
Nope but I dont trust him... He'd prolly pull the plug on 99% of the programmes on tele and let us all watch Sci-Fi...

Because of him, I aint gonna step foot in a hospital... I would rather suffer than let a doc check me out...
Old 07-20-2007, 11:21 AM   #22 (permalink)
Brown Milk

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
Woman, I used to love going to hospitals as I was fascinated with the nurses but after hearin' bout Killer Jack on TV, I offishally retired from goin' hospitals...

Only way I can go there is a) if i'm dead and b) people put me in a straitjacket and take me dey...
Old 07-20-2007, 11:24 AM   #23 (permalink)

Originally Posted by da_ice View Post
damn people still watch de negro channel, i stop watch that years now. now a again i use to try an ketch jackie on de late night news (lord da woman sweet ) but then dey stop da show to bring more ass shaking videos so i stop watchin it altogether now.
Yep...and yes, she was a beauty.
Old 07-20-2007, 01:27 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 41,527
TVone is better.

BET been sucking for years.

LMAO @ Afro Samurai.

Old 07-20-2007, 07:57 PM   #25 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,902
I would support BCAT but since i'm in the Bronx..i don't think i get it...isn't it a BK channel??
Old 07-20-2007, 08:04 PM   #26 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,336
I would support BCAT but since i'm in the Bronx..i don't think i get it...isn't it a BK channel??
you gotta come over here wink wink
Old 07-20-2007, 08:08 PM   #27 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Ok babes...Im coming jus now!!!!!
Old 07-20-2007, 10:37 PM   #28 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,042
Originally Posted by DUTTY{HD} View Post
bet owned by cbs..that sumner redstone fella.

so it eh really black anything.

you wanna support black television..you should watch bcat

BLUP BLUP BLUP!!!!!!

LOL.... I like that one

(but Bcat has some good shows in the evening on Sat and fridays)
Old 07-20-2007, 11:25 PM   #29 (permalink)

In the Bronx is channel 73, 66 too.

In about another half-hour turn to 73 in fact.

CIN will be on.
Old 07-20-2007, 11:44 PM   #30 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Yeah.. I been on the 73 CIN joint for years now.... and 66 with PLUSh and Squeeze dem...is he still on?? I know w/o Wild Palm and all he probably found another venue