Old 07-20-2007, 01:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Take The Cake On BET...

I swear...I am soooooooo disappointed in BET right now...that show is jus PURE garbage...their new line up so far this season seem to all be garbage...The Baldwin Hills show is a flip of the Hills from MTV...and dem likkle gyal up dey jus to nuff for my liking...Hell Date is okay so far...but even that show seem a lil' corny...I'm hoping that S.O.B turn out to be a lil' bit of a keeper...oh well, I'll still support them cause its Black television
Old 07-20-2007, 01:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Why are folks STILL expecting anything less that filth and garbage from BET?

It beats me.

*shrugs*
Old 07-20-2007, 01:30 AM   #3 (permalink)
The Juggernaut

bet owned by cbs..that sumner redstone fella.

so it eh really black anything.

you wanna support black television..you should watch bcat
Old 07-20-2007, 01:36 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DUTTY{HD} View Post
bet owned by cbs..that sumner redstone fella.

so it eh really black anything.

you wanna support black television..you should watch bcat
Sounds funny, but it's TRUE.

Charity begins at HOME!

Got that Moneboo?

Turn off the BET.
Old 07-20-2007, 01:52 AM   #5 (permalink)

I like BET Top25, and nothing else. You always end up seeing videos from yesteryear you totally forgot about, or stuff that brings back memories. Don't care for the rest of BET.
Old 07-20-2007, 01:55 AM   #6 (permalink)
schupidy bill n sensible

Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
I swear...I am soooooooo disappointed in BET right now...that show is jus PURE garbage...their new line up so far this season seem to all be garbage...The Baldwin Hills show is a flip of the Hills from MTV...and dem likkle gyal up dey jus to nuff for my liking...Hell Date is okay so far...but even that show seem a lil' corny...I'm hoping that S.O.B turn out to be a lil' bit of a keeper...oh well, I'll still support them cause its Black television

BET NEVER has good shows, they need to just play music videos, bring back Uncut and keep it movin.
Old 07-20-2007, 03:54 AM   #7 (permalink)

Guess everyone agrees, BET been garbage.
Old 07-20-2007, 09:38 AM   #8 (permalink)
Do like King Kong...

to me BET buss...
i doh understand y dey feel d need to bring back the wayan brothers and all dem ole shows an play it 4 2hrs or more EVERYDAY!!!
Old 07-20-2007, 09:51 AM   #9 (permalink)
Enjoyin' Life

Rot.In.Peace. BET
Old 07-20-2007, 10:00 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
GET OUT MEH HEAD PLEASE!!!!
The previews for Take the Cake, lawd, I simply won't subject mehself to that type ah torture!!
Old 07-20-2007, 10:01 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Afro Samurai View Post
Rot.In.Peace. BET
Old 07-20-2007, 10:03 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Alabama_trini View Post
to me BET buss...
i doh understand y dey feel d need to bring back the wayan brothers and all dem ole shows an play it 4 2hrs or more EVERYDAY!!!
Till this day I've NEVER sat down and watched that show!!!
Old 07-20-2007, 10:08 AM   #13 (permalink)
Enjoyin' Life

Originally Posted by MarcNY View Post
Man, they should close down that shit altogether...

BET (Boring Entertainment) is wack, ah lie...
Old 07-20-2007, 10:16 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Afro Samurai View Post
Man, they should close down that shit altogether...

BET (Boring Entertainment) is wack, ah lie...
ENT!!! Steups....most disappointing
Old 07-20-2007, 10:21 AM   #15 (permalink)
Enjoyin' Life

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
ENT!!! Steups....most disappointing
For real... Everything has got a life span and right now they on life support at the moment... We shud kill it... Whey ya say...