Old 07-09-2003, 11:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 42,546
SWEETIE, S.P.I.C.E.L., Grenada this year..

Check out this site:
http://www.spicemas.com/index.htm

I'm SOMEWHERE IN THE CROWD!!!!
SWEETIE, S.P.I.C.E.L., Grenada this year..-jouvert.jpg  
Old 07-09-2003, 11:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 535
Re: thanks empress

Oh Gosh girl!!!!!!!!Thanks for the site

I can't wait until August 3rd!!!!!! I am outta here!!!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 11:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,935
girl what u really tryin to do to me doh... yuh makin my heart cry
Old 07-09-2003, 11:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 42,546
Originally posted by Sweetie
girl what u really tryin to do to me doh... yuh makin my heart cry
I crying for the both us!!! And Spice ladie, I think my mom is leaving that day too!
Old 07-09-2003, 11:46 AM   #5 (permalink)

Re: mas

Empressedu, who do you usually play mas with back home?

I am checking out the different links that you posted and there are a few that I like more than others but we want to play with the best one. This being our first time playing mas out there we would like to hear some suggessions
Old 07-09-2003, 11:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Re: sorry ladies

Awwww, doh fret ladies

What y'all want me to bring y'all back from home?:)

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48