Old 03-29-2011, 06:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,461
Angry Swallow...What Kind Of Pedophile Nonsense Is This?

Originally Posted by Swollen View Post
Too old is is 10 yrs younger than me, and too young is is illegal age of consent.
Wtf man?

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 03-29-2011, 06:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
sharkie

doesn't really seem outta the ordinary for swallow
Old 03-29-2011, 06:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Credits: 3,485
don't try to tap into my territory

i'd rather be hated for who i really am, than loved for who i'm not

honesty never loses

Old 03-29-2011, 06:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by NikkiGiovanni View Post
don't try to tap into my territory
You can take it from here babe. I gotta go.

Old 03-29-2011, 06:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by Rinzler View Post
boy ppl waitin in de terminal fuh yuh!!
Old 03-29-2011, 06:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
doesn't really seem outta the ordinary for swallow
Isnt it time somebody did something about it??????

Peach splash 2013 Ft Machel Montano & Hd band Mr. Vegas Farmer Nappy and more

Atlanta Peach Ballroom

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park
Old 03-29-2011, 06:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

boy ppl waitin in de terminal fuh yuh!!
Steups...they too busy stuffin they face with fried chicken...dey aint noticing ah running late.

Old 03-29-2011, 06:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Credits: 3,485
i needed you in the other thread but steeuuuups

i'd rather be hated for who i really am, than loved for who i'm not

honesty never loses

Old 03-29-2011, 06:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 529,950
chups!

After me tell dem run de marathon
dem couldnt run it!
after me tell dem bun dung de dance
dem couldnt bun it!!

Buju

Old 03-29-2011, 06:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
sharkie

Isnt it time somebody did something about it??????
Well, i'll be okay with this dude no longer being a member of the site. Did you see his pic, can you see him gettin hot for a 12 yr old? I eh care how much he wants to insult me, that shit is not cool dude. Cyah live dat shit down.

But Richard has the last say

Steups...they too busy stuffin they face with fried chicken...dey aint noticing ah running late.
*quietly nibbles on chicken bone*
Old 03-29-2011, 06:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 501,215
this guy is fcking sick

Im intoxicated and my speevg gettgdgget.... sorry. And my speech getting complicated

Old 03-29-2011, 06:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,057,099
Oddly enough i think i get what he was trying to say.... Meaning if a man is 50 a woman who is 40 too ole fuh he liking and if she is 16 she too young so from 19 to 35 around dey is he ideal group

Old 03-29-2011, 06:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
Oddly enough i think i get what he was trying to say.... Meaning if a man is 50 a woman who is 40 too ole fuh he liking and if she is 16 she too young so from 19 to 35 around dey is he ideal group
age of consent does NOT equate to legal adult age. in most states legal consent is 17/16 or even as low as 14/15

he is saying one year below the age of consent aka illegal age of consent is too young for him.

so at 50 yrs old (or how ever old he is) he will "date"/mess with a 15 yr old if that was the legal age of consent...14 would be "too young" for him.
Old 03-29-2011, 07:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
Kakez868

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
Moreless..
Old 03-29-2011, 08:44 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,057,099
age of consent does NOT equate to legal adult age. in most states legal consent is 17/16 or even as low as 14/15

he is saying one year below the age of consent aka illegal age of consent is too young for him.

so at 50 yrs old (or how ever old he is) he will "date"/mess with a 15 yr old if that was the legal age of consent...14 would be "too young" for him.
i didnt take it literaly i took it as him expanding on an the extremes of an age group..